Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Ipswich

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 3 - 0 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 0-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Scunthrpe Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-1 Southend Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCarlisle 1-2 Blackpool

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBradford 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 1-1 Blackpool

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 1-2 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: My Chelsea team is by no means perfect, says manager Jose Mourinho

Jose Mourinho says he is content with Chelsea’s current position across all fronts but insists they can still improve.

Premier League: European players are suffering the loss of street football says Arsenal boss

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes societal changes and the loss of street football has affected European players..

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini denies being under pressure on eve of Manchester derby

Manuel Pellegrini has denied feeling the pressure from recent bad results as City prepare for Sunday's Manchester derby.

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property