Weston Homes Community Stadium

Next Game

Colchester v Blackpool

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 0-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-1 Southend Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCarlisle 1-2 Blackpool

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBradford 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 1-1 Blackpool

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 1-2 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Palace confirm Cabaye talks

Crystal Palace co-chairman Steve Parish has confirmed the club are in talks to sign Paris Saint-Germain midfielder Yohan Cabaye.

Tottenham 'agree' Alderweireld deal

Tottenham have agreed a deal for Atletico Madrid central defender Toby Alderweireld, according to reports in Italy.

Liverpool linked with Balde Diao swap

Liverpool are in talks with Lazio over a player-plus-cash deal for striker Keita Balde Diao, according to reports in Italy.

Mail Box

Has Everyone Forgotten About Khedira?

Sami Khedira is one of the signings of the summer and yet he's flown completely under the radar. Plus Dommy S's views of women's football get a right old shoeing...

Women's Success Won't Alter Viewing Habits

The Women's World Cup hasn't inspired everyone. Also in the Mailbox: a plastic's guide to Brazil, Nani regrets, tears over Henry, and The Beach Boys...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company