Macron Stadium

Next Game

Bolton v Blackpool

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bloomfield Road

Last Game

Blackpool 1 - 1 Leeds

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 0-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-1 Southend Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCarlisle 1-2 Blackpool

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBradford 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 1-1 Blackpool

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 1-2 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Holland and Italy held to draws

Klaas-Jan Huntelaar's late header rescued a point for Holland against Turkey in European Qualifying, while Eder spared Italy's blushes in Bulgaria.

Wales midfielder Aaron Ramsey bullish over Belgium clash after 3-0 win in Israel

Wales midfielder Aaron Ramsey is confident of cementing top spot by upsetting Group B favourites Belgium in June.

Gareth Bale says he takes criticism of his form with a pinch of salt

Gareth Bale insists he has nothing to prove to anybody after playing a starring role in a vital victory for Wales.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company