The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Blackpool

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bloomfield Road

Last Game

Blackpool 0 - 1 Derby

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 0-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Scunthrpe Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-1 Southend Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCarlisle 1-2 Blackpool

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBradford 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 1-1 Blackpool

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 1-2 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Carragher: Balotelli will leave Liverpool next season

Jamie Carragher does not believe Mario Balotelli will remain with the club next season.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers rues defensive mistakes in Real Madrid defeat

Brendan Rodgers says he could have asked for no more from his side after seeing them taken apart by Real Madrid.

Champions League: Real Madrid ease past Liverpool with 3-0 win at Anfield

Real Madrid produced a first-half masterclass as they overpowered Liverpool 3-0 in the Champions League at Anfield.

Mail Box

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property