Glanford Park

Next Game

Scunthorpe v Blackpool

Saturday, 05 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Bloomfield Road

Last Game

Blackpool 0 - 4 Walsall

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 0-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-3 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 December 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Monday, 05 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-1 Southend Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 03 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDerby 2-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCarlisle 1-2 Blackpool

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBradford 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 1-1 Blackpool

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 1-2 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal striker Danny Welbeck out for 'a period of months'

Arsenal have confirmed that striker Danny Welbeck will be sidelined for "a period of months" after undergoing surgery on his injured knee.

Manchester United brand David De Gea reports as 'rubbish'

Manchester United have rubbished reports that David De Gea could be frozen out of the side if he refuses to sign a new contract at Old Trafford.

Daniel Sturridge in Liverpool's Europa League squad but Jose Enrique is omitted

Liverpool have included injured striker Daniel Sturridge in their initial 21-man squad for this season's Europa League, with Jose Enrique missing out.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Shouldn't Be Micro-Managed

Trust him to do his job, says one Mailboxer. Also: Aren't Man City short for strikers? And more on weird transfer rumours, with a staunch defence of Arsene Wenger...

Wenger Is Turning Gooners Off Arsenal...

One Gooner is so fed up, he's chucking in his support. Also in the Mailbox: United and Liverpool squads compared, Januzaj, and the transfer window as a night on the pull...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company