Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Cardiff

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 1 - 1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 19 May 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 09 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-2 Blackpool Report

Friday, 04 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Blackpool Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Friday, 06 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 17:25 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Blackpool Report

Friday, 02 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-3 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 2-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Portsmouth Report

Tuesday, 07 February 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupSheff Wed 0-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-3 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupFleetwood 1-5 Blackpool Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-0 Blackpool Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Millwall Report

Wednesday, 02 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-5 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Derby Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Peterboro Report

Thursday, 11 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 0-0 Blackpool Report

Friday, 05 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Blackpool Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOldham 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBlackpool 0-2 Rangers Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European qualifiers: Daniel Sturridge won't be in England squad says Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers says Roy Hodgson has agreed to leave Daniel Sturridge out of his England squad.

Sky Bet Championship: Fulham thump Bolton, Huddersfield win at Wolves, Leeds held

Fulham thrashed Bolton 4-0 in the Championship, while Huddersfield won at Molineux to deny Wolves top spot.

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet delighted Lee Cattermole stayed at club

Gus Poyet believes keeping Lee Cattermole was the best transfer decision he has made while at Sunderland.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property