Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Blackpool

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bloomfield Road

Last Game

Blackpool 0 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 19 May 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 09 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-2 Blackpool Report

Friday, 04 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-0 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Blackpool Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Barnsley Report

Friday, 06 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 17:25 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Blackpool Report

Friday, 02 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-3 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 2-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Portsmth Report

Tuesday, 07 February 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupSheff Wed 0-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-3 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackpool 1-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupFleetwood 1-5 Blackpool Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-0 Blackpool Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Reading Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Millwall Report

Wednesday, 02 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-5 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Derby Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Peterboro Report

Thursday, 11 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 0-0 Blackpool Report

Friday, 05 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Blackpool Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSheff Utd 1-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBlackpool 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOldham 2-1 Blackpool

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBlackpool 0-2 Rangers Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ilkay Gundogan close to Manchester United move

Manchester United are close to agreeing a £21.5m deal to sign Borussia Dortmund midfielder Ilkay Gundogan, according to Sky sources.

Eden Hazard will stay at Chelsea and not move to Real Madrid, says Jose Mourinho

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is not concerned about Real Madrid’s reported interest in Eden Hazard.

Barcelona to face old boss Pep Guardiola's Bayern, Juventus draw Real Madrid in Champions League semi-finals

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola will return to the Nou Camp to face Barcelona in the Champions League semi-final.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company