Sunday, 03 May 2015

  • 12:15 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 8-2 Walsall Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 0-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-6 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Preston 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Swindon Report

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 28 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Barnsley Report

Sunday, 22 March 2015

  • 15:30 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-0 Walsall Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Crewe Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Gillingham Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crawley 1-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Rochdale Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 3-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-3 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Port Vale Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-0 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 01 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Fleetwood Report

Thursday, 29 January 2015

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 1-1 Gillingham Report

Sunday, 25 January 2015

  • 14:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 0-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

  • 19:45 The FA CupBristol C 2-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Notts Co Report

Tuesday, 06 January 2015

  • 19:30 Johnstone's PaintGillingham 2-4 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupDoncaster 1-1 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-3 Bristol C Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Crawley Report

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-0 Coventry Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 14:00 The FA CupBristol C 1-0 Telford Report

Friday, 28 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-1 AFC W'don Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupGillingham 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Oldham Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Bradford Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Coventry 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 Chesterfld Report

Wednesday, 08 October 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintCheltenhm 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 MK Dons Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Fleetwood 3-3 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 06 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Scunthorpe Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 1-2 Oxford Utd Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Utd 1-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 1-4 Bristol C

Wednesday, 09 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWeston-S-Mare 2-1 Bristol C

Scroll to top

Footer 365

West Brom boss Tony Pulis admits Saido Berahino may leave

Saido Berahino can leave West Brom "if the deal is right", says manager Tony Pulis.

Steve McClaren set to be removed from Derby role on Friday

Steve McClaren is set to leave his post as Derby manager later on Friday, Sky sources understand.

West Ham: No Monday meeting for Sam Allardyce who is off on a family holiday

Sam Allardyce accepts that his future as manager of West Ham will be decided on Monday “one way or other.”

Mail Box

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

England Have Four Proper Good Players...

Let's see if you can guess who they are, according to one mailboxer. we also have lots on Raheem Sterling and some views on breaking down defences and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company