Saturday, 24 May 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Monday, 18 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 1-2 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 29 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 QPR

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 2-2 B'mouth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 2-2 Yeovil

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForest Grn 4-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTorquay 2-1 Bristol C

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Carlton Cole doesn't know if he will stay at West Ham next season

West Ham striker Carlton Cole revealed he still does not know where his future lies beyond this season.

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United despite speculation linking him with Real Madrid.

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on England coaching staff

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on the England coaching team when they retire from playing.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company