Oakwell Stadium

Next Game

Barnsley v Bristol C

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Ashton Gate

Last Game

Bristol C 2 - 2 Bradford

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 24 May 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Monday, 18 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 1-2 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 4-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 29 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Scunthrpe

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 QPR

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 2-2 B'mouth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 2-2 Yeovil

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForest Grn 4-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTorquay 2-1 Bristol C

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea's Diego Costa hospitalised with virus ahead of Super Sunday trip to Manchester United

Chelsea striker Diego Costa was hospitalised earlier this week after contracting a virus, according to Sky sources.

Premier League: Arsenal's Per Mertesacker says he has struggled for motivation this season

Per Mertesacker has admitted he has struggled with motivation since winning the World Cup with Germany this summer.

Transfer news: Free agent Victor Valdes to train with Manchester United after knee injury

Former Barcelona goalkeeper Victor Valdes is training with Manchester United as he recovers from a serious knee injury.

Mail Box

Dropping Jack And Pity For Poor Alexis...

We have lots more mails about Liverpool (is Brendan the naked emperor?) and Arsenal. One reader feels sorry for Alexis Sanchez while one wants Wilshere dropped...

Oh Mario - Why Always Meh?

Come on in and play the Liverpool blame game. Is it the fault of Rodgers, Balotelli, Mignolet, Johnson, Markovic or Lovren? Plus, Arsenal fans annoyed in victory...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property