Ashton Gate

Next Game

Bristol C v Notts Co

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Bescot Stadium

Last Game

Walsall 0 - 1 Bristol C

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 24 May 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Monday, 18 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 1-2 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 4-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Stoke City Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 29 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 QPR

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 2-2 Bournemth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 2-2 Yeovil

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForest Grn 4-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTorquay 2-1 Bristol C

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Aston Villa chairman Randy Lerner hails Paul Lambert in bullish statement

Aston Villa chairman Randy Lerner has issued a bullish statement in reaction to the suspension of two of his coaches.

Arsenal goalkeeper Wojciech Szczesny says results are all that matter

Arsenal goalkeeper Wojciech Szczesny says the team's stye of play is irrelevant as they try to stay in the top four.

World Cup: Peter Shilton backs England keeper Joe Hart

England legend Peter Shilton believes Manchester City's Joe Hart can become one of the world's top goalkeepers.

Mail Box

Fatigue No Excuse For Giroud Being Cr*p

We have a long mail on why Giroud isn't very good at all, plus some more thoughts on neutrality. Plus, who do you want out of you club this summer and Liverpool moving buses...

Will Liverpool Cope With Parked Buses?

That's the real problem they're going to face next year, says one Man United fan who's already looking forward to the end of this campaign. Plus, thoughts on neutrality...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property