Ashton Gate

Next Game

Bristol C v Walsall

Sunday, 03 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet League 1

Proact Stadium

Last Game

Chesterfld 0 - 2 Bristol C

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-2 Bristol C Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupCrawley 1-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 03 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Millwall Report

Friday, 30 December 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-1 Bristol C Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 So'ton Report

Sunday, 20 November 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-1 Swindon Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Portsmth Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 0-1 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForest Grn 1-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTorquay 2-0 Bristol C Report

Friday, 15 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPlymouth 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchBristol C 1-2 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid's Bale and Benzema fit for Juventus clash

Gareth Bale and Karim Benzema should be fit for Real Madrid's Champions League semi-final first-leg clash at Juventus.

Manchester United confirm tour of US in 2015

Manchester United have confirmed they will face Barcelona, PSG, Club America and San Jose Earthquakes on a US tour this summer.

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company