Next Game

Stevenage v Bristol C

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Ashton Gate

Last Game

Bristol C 2 - 1 Notts Co

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-2 Bristol C Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-3 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-2 C Palace Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 3-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-3 Leeds Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupCrawley 1-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 03 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Millwall Report

Friday, 30 December 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-1 Bristol C Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Southampton Report

Sunday, 20 November 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 5-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Bristol C Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-1 Swindon Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-0 Portsmouth Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-3 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 0-1 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchForest Grn 1-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenham 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTorquay 2-0 Bristol C Report

Friday, 15 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPlymouth 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchBristol C 1-2 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Premier League: Tim Sherwood discusses Sandro snub and his future as Tottenham boss

Spurs boss Tim Sherwood insisted he had "no problem" with Sandro despite dropping him for Saturday's win over Fulham.

Roberto Martinez says Manchester United will be title challengers again next season

Everton boss Roberto Martinez expects Manchester United to be Premier League title challengers again next season.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property