Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Cardiff

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Amex Stadium

Last Game

Brighton 1 - 1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Stoke

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Norwich

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 11:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Cardiff

Friday, 23 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Preston

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Cardiff

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Southend

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Cardiff

Friday, 17 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Southampton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Sunday, 24 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Luton Town

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-2 Barnet Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 West Brom

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Scholes blasts City 'atmosphere'

Former Manchester United midfielder Paul Scholes has strongly criticised the atmosphere at Manchester City's Champions League tie against Roma.

European Qualifiers: Liverpool's Daniel Sturridge won't be fit for England, says Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers has told Roy Hodgson that Daniel Sturridge will not be fit to play for England next week.

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Mail Box

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property