Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Fulham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Stoke

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Norwich

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 11:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Cardiff

Friday, 23 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Preston

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Cardiff

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Southend

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Cardiff

Friday, 17 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Sunday, 24 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Luton

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-2 Barnet Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Guardiola will let Schweini decide future

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola has told Manchester United target Bastian Schweinsteiger he can make up his own mind on his future.

Dean Hammond signs new deal with Leicester City

Leicester midfielder Dean Hammond has signed a new contract with the club after his previous deal expired.

Giggs urges youngsters to impress

Manchester United assistant manager Ryan Giggs has urged the club's youngsters to seize their chance to impress boss Louis van Gaal.

Mail Box

Nani's Failure Still Leaves A Sour Taste

It's a decent afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Paulinho, Nani, the future of women's football and yet more of your annoyances. These will be the last of them...

Media Must Maintain Women's Momentum

England being English was tough luck but the media must build on the increased interest in the women's game. Also, mails on Turan, United aiming too high and BAPs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company