Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The City Ground

Last Game

N Forest 1 - 2 Cardiff

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Stoke

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Norwich

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 11:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Cardiff

Friday, 23 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Preston

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Cardiff

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Southend

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Cardiff

Friday, 17 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Sunday, 24 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Luton

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-2 Barnet Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Watford sign striker Oulare

Watford have signed 19-year-old striker Obbi Oulare on a five-year deal from Club Brugge.

Antonio 'buzzing' at West Ham move

Michail Antonio has become West Ham's fourth deadline day signing after arriving from Nottingham Forest for a fee of £6.5million.

Joleon Lescott joins Aston Villa from West Brom

Joleon Lescott has joined Aston Villa from West Brom for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company