Next Game

Watford v Cardiff

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 2 - 1 Reading

Friday, 21 November 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Stoke

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Norwich

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 11:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Cardiff

Friday, 23 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Preston

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Cardiff

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Southend

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Cardiff

Friday, 17 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Sunday, 24 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Luton

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-2 Barnet Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Lionel Messi breaks goalscoring record as PSG win

Lionel Messi became the Champions League's all-time record scorer as Barcelona thrashed APOEL Nicosia, while PSG won.

Champions League: Mourinho hails Chelsea team performance after Schalke demolition

Jose Mourinho hailed Chelsea's "complete" performance after their 5-0 demolition of Schalke.

Champions League: Aguero treble stuns Bayern

Sergio Aguero's last-gasp heroics earned Manchester City a thrilling 3-2 win over 10-man Bayern Munich at the Etihad.

Mail Box

Counter-Attacks: Making Me Fall In Love Again

There is a good deal of love for counter-attacking goals, plus some sympathy for Arsene Wenger, heaping the praise on Chunky Pardew too early and why Klopp > Rodgers...

There's Excitement In Toon Again...

We have mails on a young, vibrant Newcastle side along with the usual woe from those in the red of Liverpool and Arsenal. We just love having the Premier League back...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property