The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v Cardiff

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 3 - 2 Blackpool

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Stoke

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 S'land

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Norwich

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 11:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Cardiff

Friday, 23 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Preston

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leeds

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Cardiff

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Southend

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 4-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Cardiff

Friday, 17 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 QPR

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 3-1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Cardiff

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 So'ton

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Sunday, 24 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Luton

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-2 Barnet Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Bournemouth all but secure promotion to the Premier League with a 3-0 win over Bolton

Bournemouth all but secured promotion to the Premier League with a 3-0 win over Bolton on Monday night.

Jose Mourinho: Cesc Fabregas not in PFA team 'strange'

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho says it is 'strange' that the PFA Team of the Year has no place for Cesc Fabregas.

Eddie Howe dishes out the plaudits after Bournemouth success

Eddie Howe was keen to share the praise around after Bournemouth effectively clinched promotion to the Premier League.

Mail Box

Mail From Fan Who Craves Relegation...

In this case it's a Sunderland fan who just wants to see a clear-out. We also have mails about Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Everton. It's long and it's sexy...

Is This What Arsenal Fans Feel Like?

'It's all well with the short and pretty passes, but we did absolute f*** all up front,' writes one Man United fan. We have mails on Chelsea, Brendan Rodgers and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company