Fir Park Stadium

Next Game

Motherwell v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 11 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 0-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-0 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 1-5 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 11 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPlymouth 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-5 Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRaith 0-4 Dundee U

Wednesday, 16 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTolka Rovers 2-3 Dundee U

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDublin City 2-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger is frustrated by loss to Man United

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger insists his side should have got something from their 2-1 loss to Manchester United.

Premier League: Van Gaal stays grounded after first away win propels United into the top-four

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal played down his side’s first away win of the season at Arsenal.

Mail Box

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

United Fans Would Gladly Take Wilshere

That's the message to any Arsenal fans who don't appreciate the midfielder. Plus, plenty on everyone's current favourite football club chairman and a wee question about fandom...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property