Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 08 March 2015, 15:30

Scottish Cup Sixth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 2 Partick

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 11 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 0-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-0 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 1-5 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 11 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPlymouth 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-5 Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRaith 0-4 Dundee U

Wednesday, 16 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTolka Rovers 2-3 Dundee U

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDublin City 2-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ryan Giggs enjoys working with Louis van Gaal; plays down rift reports

Manchester United assistant manager Ryan Giggs has played down talk of a rift with Louis van Gaal and hailed their "great working relationship".

Mesut Ozil defended by Arsene Wenger after Paul Scholes criticism

Arsene Wenger claims Paul Scholes "would have loved to play with Mesut Ozil".

Football Association names Martin Glenn as its new chief executive

The Football Association has named Martin Glenn as its new chief executive.

Mail Box

Why All The Hate For Robin Van Persie?

One Mailboxer can't work out why everyone is having a pop at Robin van Persie. Plus FA Cup anticipation, changing relegation, a Friday song and more Totti love...

Is Sissoko's Neck Very Distinctive?

Moussa Sissoko features in a really quite bizarre Distinctive Physical Features XI while we have mails on sexism, Angel Di Maria and Francesco Totti. Ramdom.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company