Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 11 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 0-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-0 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 1-5 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 11 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPlymouth 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-5 Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRaith 0-4 Dundee U

Wednesday, 16 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTolka Rovers 2-3 Dundee U

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDublin City 2-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Birmingham approach MK Dons over manager Karl Robinson

Birmingham have asked MK Dons for permission to speak to manager Karl Robinson, according to Sky sources.

Ferguson: Club made Moyes decision

Sir Alex Ferguson insists the correct processes were followed prior to the appointment of David Moyes at Old Trafford.

QPR apologise for row between Harry Redknapp and Adel Taarabt

QPR have issued an apology for the ongoing war of words between manager Harry Redknapp and midfielder Adel Taarabt.

Mail Box

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property