Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Ross Co

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 3 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 11 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 0-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-0 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 1-5 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 11 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPlymouth 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-5 Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRaith 0-4 Dundee U

Wednesday, 16 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTolka Rovers 2-3 Dundee U

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDublin City 2-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

'Fine' Akinfeev grateful for support

Russia goalkeeper Igor Akinfeev has thanked well-wishers for their support after being struck by a lit flare thrown from the crowd against Montenegro on Friday night.

Harry Kane says debut England goal is a 'dream come true'

Harry Kane said his first goal for England was "a dream come true" after he scored 79 seconds into his debut appearance.

Roy Hodgson hails Harry Kane's impact after goal on England debut

Roy Hodgson led the plaudits for Harry Kane after his ‘fairytale’ international debut in England's win over Lithuania.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company