Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee Utd 2 - 0 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupHamilton 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-4 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 11 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupE Stirling 0-4 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Rangers Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee Utd 1-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee Utd 2-0 Airdrie Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCowdenb'th 1-5 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 17 August 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Celtic Report

Monday, 11 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 3-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPlymouth 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchDundee Utd 1-5 Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRaith 0-4 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 16 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTolka Rovers 2-3 Dundee Utd

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDublin City 2-1 Dundee Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky Bet Championship: Fulham thump Bolton, Huddersfield win at Wolves, Leeds held

Fulham thrashed Bolton 4-0 in the Championship, while Huddersfield won at Molineux to deny Wolves top spot.

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet delighted Lee Cattermole stayed at club

Gus Poyet believes keeping Lee Cattermole was the best transfer decision he has made while at Sunderland.

Champions League: Liverpool out of sorts in 1-0 defeat at FC Basel

Liverpool paid the price for a disjointed performance as they fell to a 1-0 defeat to FC Basel in the Champions League.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property