Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 26 April 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Thursday, 22 May 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 06 April 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 16 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Rangers Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 0-0 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 06 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremGretna 0-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 05 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAberdeen 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupClyde 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 5-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 16:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Gretna Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 3-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Hamilton Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremGretna 3-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 29 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Monday, 13 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 29 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 0-1 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 0-1 Barcelona

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Micky Adams leaves role as Tranmere Rovers manager

Micky Adams has left his role as Tranmere Rovers manager by mutual consent.

Everton 1-0 Swansea: Roberto Martinez insists Romelu Lukaku is the club's designated penalty taker

Everton boss Roberto Martinez insisted Romelu Lukaku is the only penalty taker after his side's 1-0 win over Burnley.

Reading 1-2 Arsenal: Adam Federici's extra-time gaffe sends Arsenal to FA Cup final

Adam Federici's extra-time error gifted Arsenal a 2-1 victory over Reading and a place in the FA Cup final.

Mail Box

Respect, But Never Admiration For Chelsea

Football's about entertainment, the Mailbox says. Which means Manchester United supporters are happy with never winning the league if the football is good...

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company