Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Dundee

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 3 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Thursday, 22 May 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 10 May 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 06 April 2008

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 16 March 2008

  • 15:00 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Rangers Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 0-0 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 06 March 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremGretna 0-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 13 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 0-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 05 February 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAberdeen 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 16 January 2008

  • 19:45 Scottish CupClyde 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 02 January 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Hearts Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 5-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 16:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Gretna Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 3-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Hamilton Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremGretna 3-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Falkirk Report

Wednesday, 29 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Ross Co

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Monday, 13 August 2007

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchArbroath 0-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 29 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLivingston 0-1 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 0-1 Barcelona

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Carlton Cole doesn't know if he will stay at West Ham next season

West Ham striker Carlton Cole revealed he still does not know where his future lies beyond this season.

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United despite speculation linking him with Real Madrid.

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on England coaching staff

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on the England coaching team when they retire from playing.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company