Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Dundee

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Inverness 3 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

QPR's Rio Ferdinand is astounded by reaction to his wife's death

QPR defender Rio Ferdinand has been astounded by the levels of support he received following the death of his wife.

Raheem Sterling would interest Manchester City – Sky sources

Manchester City would be interested in signing Raheem Sterling if he were to become available, according to Sky sources.

Alan Pardew not sure Crystal Palace can match fine season in 2015-16

Alan Pardew says it is going to be difficult to repeat Crystal Palace's sensational second half of the season when the 2015-16 campaign starts.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company