Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 26 April 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton 1-0 Swansea: Roberto Martinez insists Romelu Lukaku is the club's designated penalty taker

Everton boss Roberto Martinez insisted Romelu Lukaku is the only penalty taker after his side's 1-0 win over Burnley.

Reading 1-2 Arsenal: Adam Federici's extra-time gaffe sends Arsenal to FA Cup final

Adam Federici's extra-time error gifted Arsenal a 2-1 victory over Reading and a place in the FA Cup final.

Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United: Eden Hazard winner sends Blues 10 points clear

Eden Hazard scored the only goal as Chelsea beat Manchester United 1-0 to move 10 points clear at the top of the table.

Mail Box

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

Mailbox: The Pros And Cons Of FFP

The mailbox has gone a little bit serious as they debate the pros and cons of FFP. Does it create a closed shop or opportunity? Plus, POTY nominations and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company