Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Cristiano Ronaldo admits he made a mistake against Cordoba, says Real Madrid manager Carlo Ancelotti

Cristiano Ronaldo knows he made a mistake against Cordoba and accepts his two-game ban, according to Carlo Ancelotti.

David Ginola no longer challenger to Sepp Blatter for FIFA presidency

David Ginola has confirmed his withdrawal as a candidate to take on Sepp Blatter for the position of FIFA president.

Jack Cork will be great add for Swansea says manager Garry Monk

Garry Monk feels Swansea's midfield will be much improved by the signing of Southampton's Jack Cork.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company