Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v St Mirren

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Easter Road Stadium

Last Game

Hibernian 3 - 3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 19:45

Scot League Cup Quarter Final

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Kilmarnck

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Real Madrid and Spain legend Raul joins New York Cosmos

Real Madrid legend Raul has agreed a deal with North American Soccer League side New York Cosmos.

Transfer News: Hull's Tom Ince joins Nottingham Forest on loan until December 28

Nottingham Forest have signed Tom Ince on loan from Hull City on a deal until December 28.

Blackpool confirm appointment of Lee Clark as manager on rolling contract

Lee Clark has been confirmed as the new manager of Championship club Blackpool on a one-year rolling contract.

Mail Box

'Pride' Didn't Stop Wenger Signing Flamini

Arsene Wenger's 'pride' in signings is quite rightly pulled apart. We also have a stupidly long email on going back, and one Mailboxer whooping about the FA Cup first round...

Wenger Kept His Pride By Turning Down Cesc

What message would it have sent if Wenger had allowed those that walked out to stroll back in? Plus, why Pochettino needs to adapt and the folly of limiting yourself...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property