Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee Utd

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool reveal plans for Anfield redevelopment to take capacity to almost 59,000

Liverpool have unveiled their plans for the redevelopment of Anfield which could boost capacity to almost 59,000.

Premier League: Chelsea trio Mourinho, Faria and Ramires charged with misconduct

Chelsea trio Jose Mourinho, Rui Faria and Ramires have all been charged with misconduct by the Football Association.

Manchester United's Adnan Januzaj chooses Belgium over England and Kosovo

Manchester United youngster Adnan Januzaj has chosen to represent Belgium at international level.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property