Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee Utd 2 - 0 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee Utd

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee Utd 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet delighted Lee Cattermole stayed at club

Gus Poyet believes keeping Lee Cattermole was the best transfer decision he has made while at Sunderland.

Manchester United news: Rio Ferdinand says he has nothing against 'gentleman' David Moyes

Rio Ferdinand says David Moyes is a "great man" and would welcome a chat with the former Manchester United manager.

Championship: Gianfranco Zola has emerged as favourite for the vacant job at Fulham

Gianfranco Zola has emerged as a leading contender for the vacant manager’s position at Fulham, according to Sky Bet’s odds.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property