Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 2-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Scottish CupInverness 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee Utd

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-5 Falkirk

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Inverness

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Rangers

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 5-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-4 Celtic

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 4-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-3 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 1-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 29 July 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Falkirk

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roberto Martinez feels Everton have moved on since Marouane Fellaini joined Man United

Roberto Martinez has questioned where former Everton midfielder Marouane Fellaini would fit into his current team.

Premier League: Steven Gerrard hopes 'phenomenal' Brendan Rodgers enjoys long Liverpool reign

Captain Steven Gerrard has hailed Brendan Rodgers as "phenomenal" and hopes the manager can build a legacy at Liverpool.

World Cup 2014: Jack Wilshere in good shape for England, says Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger is confident England midfielder Jack Wilshere will be in good shape for the World Cup.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property