Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Ross Co

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 3 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 02 May 2006

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Falkirk

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 02 April 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Rangers

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Livingston

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-4 Inverness

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 07 February 2006

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 15 January 2006

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Falkirk

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 20 December 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 October 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-4 Celtic

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-3 Dundee U

Sunday, 16 October 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Rangers

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupInverness 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 28 August 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Thursday, 25 August 2005

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee U 2-2 MyPa

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-5 Dundee U

Sunday, 14 August 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hearts

Thursday, 11 August 2005

  • 18:30 Europa League QualMyPa 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 July 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Harry Kane says debut England goal is a 'dream come true'

Harry Kane said his first goal for England was "a dream come true" after he scored 78 seconds into his debut appearance.

England 4-0 Lithuania: Harry Kane scores 78 seconds into debut

Harry Kane scored 78 seconds into his England debut from the bench as Roy Hodgson’s men beat Lithuania 4-0.

Scholes: Bale 'perfect' for United

Paul Scholes says Gareth Bale would be "a natural fit" for Manchester United and believes the winger could have the same impact as Eric Cantona.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company