Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 0 Dundee

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Celtic

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee U 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 17 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupGretna 3-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Hibernian

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Celtic

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 5-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-0 Clyde

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Rafael Benitez '99 per cent' certain to be next Real Madrid boss

Rafael Benitez is '99 per cent' certain to be Real Madrid boss, says Carlo Ancelotti's representative Ernesto Bronzetti.

Middlesbrough 0-2 Norwich: Cameron Jerome and Nathan Redmond strike as Canaries seal immediate return to Premier League

Norwich City gained promotion to the Premier League with a 2-0 victory over Middlesbrough in the Championship play-off final at Wembley.

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, insists agent Dimitri Seluk

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, according to his agent.

Mail Box

Can We Combine Danny And Theo?

The finishing of Theo Walcott and the hold-up play of Danny Welbeck would be just perfect. Plus, lots of Brendan Rodgers, some Big Sam and all hail Degsy...

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company