Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 26 April 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Celtic

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee U 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 17 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupGretna 3-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Hibernian

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Celtic

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 5-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-0 Clyde

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marouane Fellaini: I never lost my quality during first Man Utd season

Marouane Fellaini has taken a swipe at his critics, saying his fruitful time at Everton was "quickly forgotten".

Six Chelsea players in PFA's Premier League team of the year

Six Chelsea players have been named in the Professional Footballers' Association's Premier League team of the season.

Tottenham and Everton winger Aaron Lennon investigated by police

Greater Manchester Police are investigating claims that Aaron Lennon assaulted a woman in a Manchester nightclub.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company