Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 08 March 2015, 15:30

Scottish Cup Sixth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 2 Partick

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Celtic

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee U 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 17 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupGretna 3-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Hibernian

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Celtic

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 5-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-0 Clyde

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Adam Lallana: Liverpool captaincy 'good fit' for Jordan Henderson

Adam Lallana has praised Jordan Henderson saying the Liverpool captaincy has brought the best out of the midfielder.

Mesut Ozil defended by Arsene Wenger after Paul Scholes criticism

Arsene Wenger claims Paul Scholes "would have loved to play with Mesut Ozil".

Football Association names Martin Glenn as its new chief executive

The Football Association has named Martin Glenn as its new chief executive.

Mail Box

Is Sissoko's Neck Very Distinctive?

Moussa Sissoko features in a really quite bizarre Distinctive Physical Features XI while we have mails on sexism, Angel Di Maria and Francesco Totti. Ramdom.

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company