Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Ross Co

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 3 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Celtic

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee U 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 17 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupGretna 3-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Hibernian

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Celtic

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 5-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-0 Clyde

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Holland and Italy held to draws

Klaas-Jan Huntelaar's late header rescued a point for Holland against Turkey in European Qualifying, while Eder spared Italy's blushes in Bulgaria.

Gareth Bale says he takes criticism of his form with a pinch of salt

Gareth Bale insists he has nothing to prove to anybody after playing a starring role in a vital victory for Wales.

England midfielder Jordan Henderson ready to sign new Liverpool deal

Jordan Henderson intends to sign a new contract at Liverpool and stay at Anfield for "many years".

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company