Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 28 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Livingston

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Celtic

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee U 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Inverness

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 7-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 17 January 2005

  • 19:45 Scottish CupGretna 3-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Hibernian

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Sunday, 24 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Celtic

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 5-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-0 Clyde

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 4-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Stranraer

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dundee

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to avoid a red card

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers believes Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to stay on the field in the Capital One Cup semi-final.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho insists Diego Costa does not deserve retrospective action after Emre Can stamp

Jose Mourinho thinks Chelsea's Diego Costa should be left alone to play football after a controversial outing on Tuesday.

Referee Michael Oliver to make final call on Diego Costa 'stamp' ahead of Chelsea-Manchester City game

Referee Michael Oliver will have the final say on whether Diego Costa is banned for this weekend's game against Manchester City.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company