Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 21 December 2014, 12:15

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 11 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 11 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Celtic

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mario Balotelli handed one-match ban for social media post

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has been given a one-match ban by the FA after his controversial post on social media.

Premier League: Agent confirms Hatem Ben Arfa is poised for a January transfer

Hatem Ben Arfa is set for a January move after finding himself unwanted at Newcastle and Hull, his agent has confirmed.

Liverpool: Kolo Toure says Adam Lallana is player of season

Kolo Toure has named Adam Lallana as Liverpool's player of the season despite Raheem Sterling's eye-catching form.

Mail Box

Gonna Party Like It's Your Birthday...

There are an awful lot of folk claiming to share their birthdays with Lionel Messi or Ronaldo, while we have an Arsenal fan who doesn't want to be liked and more...

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property