Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 11 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 11 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Celtic

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnck

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Ronald Koeman looking at European challenge sparked by Dusan Tadic

Ronald Koeman believes Dusan Tadic can spark Southampton into a challenge for Champions League football next season.

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini confident Joe Hart will sign new Manchester City deal

Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini says he is confident that England goalkeeper Joe Hart will sign a new contract.

Premier League: Garry Monk puts Stoke furore behind him

Swansea boss Garry Monk is keen to focus on weekend opponents Leicester after a stormy week for him personally.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property