Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Ross Co

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 3 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 11 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 11 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Celtic

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Holland and Italy held to draws

Klaas-Jan Huntelaar's late header rescued a point for Holland against Turkey in European Qualifying, while Eder spared Italy's blushes in Bulgaria.

Israel 0-3 Wales: Gareth Bale's double sends Wales top of Group B

Gareth Bale scored two and set up another as Wales moved to the top of Group B with a 3-0 win over 10-man Israel in Haifa.

Raheem Sterling expects to be fit for Liverpool trip to Arsenal

Raheem Sterling expects to be fit for Liverpool's trip to Arsenal, despite pulling out of England's Turin date.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company