Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 15:30

Scots Prem

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 11 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 11 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 23 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-5 Celtic

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Dundee U

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal confirm signing of Petr Cech from Chelsea

Arsenal have confirmed the signing of goalkeeper Petr Cech from Chelsea for a fee of around £10m.

Man United target Bastian Schweinsteiger wants another German title

Man United target Bastian Schweinsteiger says he wants to win a fourth straight Bundesliga title with Bayern Munich.

Rangers talk to former Manchester City defender Reece Wabara

Former Manchester City youth captain Reece Wabara is in contract talks with Rangers after leaving Doncaster Rovers.

Mail Box

NB: The Transfer Window Isn't Even Open Yet

The message to most fans is not to lose your s**t before the window officially opens. Plus thoughts on Cabaye to Spurs, window conclusions and geography vs money...

Liverpool Have Surged Ahead Of United

One Manchester United fan is officially worried about Liverpool's transfer market action. Plus thoughts on England, Women's World Cup, Petr Cech and Spurs' task...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company