Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 16 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 11 May 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-3 Rangers

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 11 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Dundee

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Motherwell

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremLivingston 2-3 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 29 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Rangers

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 3-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 27 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 23 December 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Partick

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 30 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Hearts

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-5 Celtic

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-0 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Motherwell

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:30 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 3-1 Morton

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 31 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Hibernian

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property