Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee Utd 2 - 0 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-4 Rangers

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 16 February 2003

  • 13:05 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 09 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Dundee

Thursday, 06 February 2003

  • 20:00 Scot League CupCeltic 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Motherwell

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 2-3 Hibernian

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee Utd

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Hearts

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 3-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupLivingston 0-2 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Rangers

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee Utd 4-1 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Dundee

Sunday, 25 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 27 July 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCoventry 1-1 Dundee Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property