Next Game

Motherwell v Dundee U

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 15:30

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Rangers

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 16 February 2003

  • 13:05 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 09 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Dundee

Thursday, 06 February 2003

  • 20:00 Scot League CupCeltic 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Motherwell

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-3 Hibernian

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hearts

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Dundee U

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-1 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dundee

Sunday, 25 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 July 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCoventry 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has 'difficult questions'

Arsenal centre-half Per Mertesacker says manager Arsene Wenger has a lot of "difficult questions" to answer.

West Ham forward Enner Valencia ruled out for up to 12 weeks

West Ham forward Enner Valencia has been ruled out for up to 12 weeks with a leg injury.

Jordy Clasie says he'd have rejected move to Man United in order to join Southampton

Jordy Clasie claims he'd have rejected Man United to sign for Southampton - saying it's "better to start lower and finish higher".

Mail Box

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company