Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 2 - 1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-4 Rangers

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Livingston

Sunday, 09 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 16 February 2003

  • 13:05 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 09 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Dundee

Thursday, 06 February 2003

  • 20:00 Scot League CupCeltic 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Motherwell

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-3 Hibernian

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Kilmarnock

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Hearts

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 04 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremDunf'mline 4-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Dundee U

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupLivingston 0-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Partick

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-3 Livingston

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers

Tuesday, 24 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 4-1 Queen's Pk

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Dunf'mline

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Dundee

Sunday, 25 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 July 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCoventry 1-1 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Angel Di Maria reveals Van Gaal 'clashes' at Manchester United

Angel Di Maria has admitted to several 'clashes' with Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal last season.

Barcelona's Alex Song signs for West Ham on a season-long loan again

West Ham co-owner David Gold has announced that the club have re-signed midfielder Alex Song on a second season-long loan from Barcelona.

David de Gea's move from Man United to Real Madrid stalls over admin error

David de Gea's transfer from Manchester United to Real Madrid has stalled due to a delay over the paperwork - but both clubs could appeal.

Mail Box

Patience Wearing Thin For Van Gaal

Is the tide turning against Van Gaal? A few Mailboxers have had enough. Also: stop saying the season's over, a neutral's plea to the big five, and pray for Degsy...

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company