Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Sunday, 07 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAyr United 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 March 2002

  • 14:25 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 04 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 4-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Forres Mechs

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremDundee U 1-6 Rangers

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Shakhtar Donetsk midfielder Douglas Costa says it would be 'dream' to join Chelsea

Shakhtar Donetsk midfielder Douglas Costa says it would be "a dream" to play for Chelsea and Jose Mourinho.

Chelsea: Mourinho gives flops silent treatment

Jose Mourinho was so disappointed by Chelsea's defeat to League One Bradford that he dished out the silent treatment.

Sepp Blatter shrugs-off UEFA's challenge to his leadership as 'lacking courage'

Sepp Blatter tells UEFA “they do not have the courage” to sufficiently challenge his leadership at this year's election.

Mail Box

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

Appalling, Slow, Pathetic, Embarrassing

It's a bonus Saturday Mailbox, with plenty of reaction to the most alarming 0-0 draw in Manchester United's recent history. At what point do we worry about Louis van Gaal?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company