Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 2 - 1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Sunday, 07 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAyr United 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 March 2002

  • 14:25 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 04 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 4-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Forres Mechs

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremDundee U 1-6 Rangers

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal: We were too dominant to change

Louis van Gaal has claimed Manchester United were "too dominant" to react to Swansea's tactical change in their 2-1 Premier League defeat.

Garry Monk has praised 'brave' Swansea following their 2-1 win over Manchester United

Garry Monk has labelled Swansea as 'brave' following their 2-1 victory over Manchester United at the Liberty Stadium on Sunday.

Goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis helped Swansea to a 2-1 win over Manchester United

Swansea came from behind to secure a 2-1 victory over Manchester United thanks to second-half goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis.

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company