Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 12 May 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Sunday, 07 April 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Hibernian

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAyr United 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 03 March 2002

  • 14:25 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-2 Ayr United

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-1 Dundee U

Monday, 04 February 2002

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 4-0 Hamilton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnck

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dundee

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Forres Mechs

Wednesday, 02 January 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hearts

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Livingston

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 St J'stone

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-3 Dundee U

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 25 September 2001

  • 19:30 Scot League CupDundee U 3-0 Dumbarton

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 17:35 Scots PremDundee U 1-6 Rangers

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 2-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers rues defensive mistakes in Real Madrid defeat

Brendan Rodgers says he could have asked for no more from his side after seeing them taken apart by Real Madrid.

Champions League: Real Madrid ease past Liverpool with 3-0 win at Anfield

Real Madrid produced a first-half masterclass as they overpowered Liverpool 3-0 in the Champions League at Anfield.

Champions League: Late goals give Arsenal 2-1 victory at Anderlecht

Arsenal scored twice in the final two minutes to come from behind and secure a 2-1 Champions League win at Anderlecht.

Mail Box

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property