Next Game

Ross Co v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 3 Celtic

Saturday, 22 August 2015, 12:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Sunday, 06 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Monday, 23 April 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 April 2001

  • 14:00 Scottish CupCeltic 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 05 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Hearts

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-5 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 20 September 2000

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 0-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 July 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Celtic

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season.

Man City boss Manuel Pellegrini avoids Kevin De Bruyne talk

Manuel Pellegrini refused to talk about Kevin De Bruyne or Manchester City's Champions League draw in his press conference on Friday.

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company