Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 15:30

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Sunday, 06 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Monday, 23 April 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 April 2001

  • 14:00 Scottish CupCeltic 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 05 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Hearts

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-5 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 20 September 2000

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 0-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 July 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Celtic

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Palace confirm Cabaye talks

Crystal Palace co-chairman Steve Parish has confirmed the club are in talks to sign Paris Saint-Germain midfielder Yohan Cabaye.

Tottenham 'agree' Alderweireld deal

Tottenham have agreed a deal for Atletico Madrid central defender Toby Alderweireld, according to reports in Italy.

Liverpool linked with Balde Diao swap

Liverpool are in talks with Lazio over a player-plus-cash deal for striker Keita Balde Diao, according to reports in Italy.

Mail Box

Has Everyone Forgotten About Khedira?

Sami Khedira is one of the signings of the summer and yet he's flown completely under the radar. Plus Dommy S's views of women's football get a right old shoeing...

Women's Success Won't Alter Viewing Habits

The Women's World Cup hasn't inspired everyone. Also in the Mailbox: a plastic's guide to Brazil, Nani regrets, tears over Henry, and The Beach Boys...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company