Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Sunday, 06 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Monday, 23 April 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 April 2001

  • 14:00 Scottish CupCeltic 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 05 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Hearts

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-5 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 20 September 2000

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 0-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 July 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Celtic

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky sources: Mike Ashley proposes an emergency loan offer to Rangers

Sky Sports understands that Mike Ashley is proposing an emergency loan offer to Rangers.

Europa League: Everton investigating trouble in Lille before Thursday's match

Everton will work with Merseyside and French police to establish the facts about Thursday's crowd trouble in Lille.

Premier League: Tottenham to commemorate Bill Nicholson at Sunday's game against Newcastle

Tottenham will commemorate Bill Nicholson by bathing White Hart Lane in white when they face Newcastle on Sunday.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property