Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-3 Dundee U

Sunday, 06 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Motherwell

Monday, 23 April 2001

  • 20:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 April 2001

  • 14:00 Scottish CupCeltic 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hearts

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 18:05 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 2-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupMontrose 0-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 17 December 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Rangers

Tuesday, 05 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Dundee

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 2-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Hearts

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremRangers 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-5 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 20 September 2000

  • 19:30 Scots PremDundee 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 0-0 Airdrie

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-3 Dundee U

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St J'stone

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Dundee U

Sunday, 30 July 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Celtic

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea's Diego Costa hospitalised with virus ahead of Super Sunday trip to Manchester United

Chelsea striker Diego Costa was hospitalised earlier this week after contracting a virus, according to Sky sources.

Premier League: Arsenal's Per Mertesacker says he has struggled for motivation this season

Per Mertesacker has admitted he has struggled with motivation since winning the World Cup with Germany this summer.

Transfer news: Free agent Victor Valdes to train with Manchester United after knee injury

Former Barcelona goalkeeper Victor Valdes is training with Manchester United as he recovers from a serious knee injury.

Mail Box

Dropping Jack And Pity For Poor Alexis...

We have lots more mails about Liverpool (is Brendan the naked emperor?) and Arsenal. One reader feels sorry for Alexis Sanchez while one wants Wilshere dropped...

Oh Mario - Why Always Meh?

Come on in and play the Liverpool blame game. Is it the fault of Rodgers, Balotelli, Mignolet, Johnson, Markovic or Lovren? Plus, Arsenal fans annoyed in victory...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property