Fir Park Stadium

Next Game

Motherwell v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Rangers Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:15 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-0 Raith Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 14 March 2010

  • 12:05 Scottish CupRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-4 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 St J'stone Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 7-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Monday, 17 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchInverness 1-3 Dundee U

Thursday, 23 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchKildare County 0-4 Dundee U

Monday, 20 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDrogheda 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStirling 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Scottish football: Neil McCann believes Rangers can reel in Hearts and win the title

Neil McCann says Rangers can still win the title this season, but has called on their players to 'step up to the plate'.

Premier League: Victor Moses out of Stoke's plans for at least six weeks

Stoke winger Victor Moses faces at least six weeks on the sidelines with a 'significant' thigh injury.

Champions League: Lionel Messi breaks goalscoring record as PSG win

Lionel Messi became the Champions League's all-time record scorer as Barcelona thrashed APOEL Nicosia, while PSG won.

Mail Box

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

Counter-Attacks: Making Me Fall In Love Again

There is a good deal of love for counter-attacking goals, plus some sympathy for Arsene Wenger, heaping the praise on Chunky Pardew too early and why Klopp > Rodgers...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property