Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v St Mirren

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Easter Road Stadium

Last Game

Hibernian 3 - 3 Dundee U

Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 19:45

Scot League Cup Quarter Final

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Rangers Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:15 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-0 Raith Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 14 March 2010

  • 12:05 Scottish CupRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 4-4 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 St J'stone Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 7-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Monday, 17 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchInverness 1-3 Dundee U

Thursday, 23 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchKildare County 0-4 Dundee U

Monday, 20 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDrogheda 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStirling 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal not envious of City's star-studded squad

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal insists he has no reason to be jealous of City's squad ahead of Sunday's derby.

Premier League: Jose Mourinho says his Chelsea team is 'not perfect'

Jose Mourinho says he is content with Chelsea's current position across all fronts but insists they can still improve.

Premier League: European players are suffering loss of street football, says Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes societal changes and the loss of street football has affected European players..

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property