Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 0 Dundee

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Rangers Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:15 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-0 Raith Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 14 March 2010

  • 12:05 Scottish CupRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-4 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 St J'stone Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 7-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Monday, 17 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchInverness 1-3 Dundee U

Thursday, 23 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchKildare County 0-4 Dundee U

Monday, 20 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDrogheda 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStirling 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG win French Cup to seal the domestic quadruple

Paris Saint-Germain achieved a unique domestic quadruple when they beat Ligue 2 side AJ Auxerre 1-0 in the French Cup final.

Athletic Bilbao 1-3 Barcelona: Lionel Messi double hands Barca Copa del Rey triumph

Lionel Messi scored twice as Barcelona moved a step closer to the treble with a 3-1 win over Athletic Bilbao in the Copa del Rey final.

Theo Walcott says Arsenal's squad is strong enough to mount a Premier League title bid next term

Theo Walcott thinks the current Arsenal squad is the strongest he has been involved with.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company