Fir Park Stadium

Next Game

Motherwell v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Rangers Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:15 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-0 Raith Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 14 March 2010

  • 12:05 Scottish CupRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 4-4 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 St J'stone Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 7-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Monday, 17 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchInverness 1-3 Dundee U

Thursday, 23 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchKildare County 0-4 Dundee U

Monday, 20 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDrogheda 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStirling 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tottenham's Christian Eriksen secures dramatic win at Hull

Christian Eriksen snatched a late winner as Tottenham fought back to claim a 2-1 victory over 10-man Hull.

Premier League: Crystal Palace come from behind to stun Liverpool

Liverpool endured another forgettable afternoon at Selhurst Park on Sunday as they were beaten 3-1 by Crystal Palace.

Premier League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino disagreed with Hull boss Steve Bruce on red card

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino disagreed with Hull boss Steve Bruce's opinion on Gaston Ramirez's red card.

Mail Box

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property