Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 3-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Rangers Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:15 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 2-0 Raith Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 31 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-4 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 1-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 14 March 2010

  • 12:05 Scottish CupRangers 3-3 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-4 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-3 St J'stone Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 1-4 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 7-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupSt J'stone 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAlloa 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Monday, 17 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee Utd 1-1 Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchInverness 1-3 Dundee Utd

Thursday, 23 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchKildare County 0-4 Dundee Utd

Monday, 20 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDrogheda 2-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStirling 1-2 Dundee Utd

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Moyes 'proud, but understands'

David Moyes has issued a statement over his Manchester United sacking - and admitted he shared the club's frustrations over his time in charge.

Premier League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says the owners are happy

Brendan Rodgers is determined to sustain Liverpool's progress following discussions with the club's owners.

Barca transfer ban suspended

Barcelona's one-year transfer ban has been suspended while the club's appeal against the sanction remains unresolved.

Mail Box

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

Presenting Both Sides Of The Moyes Argument

One of the finest damn Mailboxes this MC has ever had the pleasure of creating, with sensible thoughts on Moyes et al. Some are happy, some are worried but all are eloquent...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property