Next Game

Inverness v Dundee U

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 1 - 0 Partick

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 3-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Rangers Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:15 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 2-0 Raith Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 31 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHibernian 2-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Motherwell Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee U 1-0 Rangers Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 14 March 2010

  • 12:05 Scottish CupRangers 3-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupSt J'stone 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 4-4 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-3 St J'stone Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 1-4 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scottish CupPartick 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 30 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 7-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-3 Rangers Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupSt J'stone 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Falkirk Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAlloa 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-0 Dundee U Report

Monday, 17 August 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-1 Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchInverness 1-3 Dundee U

Thursday, 23 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchKildare County 0-4 Dundee U

Monday, 20 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDrogheda 2-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStirling 1-2 Dundee U

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDunf'mline 0-2 Dundee U

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky sources: Mike Ashley proposes an emergency loan offer to Rangers

Sky Sports understands that Mike Ashley is proposing an emergency loan offer to Rangers.

Europa League: Everton investigating trouble in Lille before Thursday's match

Everton will work with Merseyside and French police to establish the facts about Thursday's crowd trouble in Lille.

Premier League: Tottenham to commemorate Bill Nicholson at Sunday's game against Newcastle

Tottenham will commemorate Bill Nicholson by bathing White Hart Lane in white when they face Newcastle on Sunday.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property