Fir Park Stadium

Next Game

Motherwell v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tuesday, 28 June 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 June 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDrogheda 1-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 01 May 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 4-2 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Rangers Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 06 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupMotherwell 3-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 13 March 2011

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 2-2 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 10 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hamilton Report

Monday, 07 March 2011

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 13 February 2011

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 12:45 Scottish CupHamilton 1-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 30 January 2011

  • 13:15 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:15 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnck Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupMotherwell 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 17 October 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:00 Europa League QualAEK Athens 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Inverness Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 20:00 Europa League QualDundee U 0-1 AEK Athens Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 08 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 03 August 2010

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchForfar 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHull City 2-1 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tottenham's Christian Eriksen secures dramatic win at Hull

Christian Eriksen snatched a late winner as Tottenham fought back to claim a 2-1 victory over 10-man Hull.

Premier League: Crystal Palace come from behind to stun Liverpool

Liverpool endured another forgettable afternoon at Selhurst Park on Sunday as they were beaten 3-1 by Crystal Palace.

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Mail Box

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property