Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tuesday, 28 June 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 1-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 26 June 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDrogheda 1-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 01 May 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 4-2 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Rangers Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 06 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-3 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupMotherwell 3-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 13 March 2011

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 2-2 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 10 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Hamilton Report

Monday, 07 March 2011

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 13 February 2011

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 12:45 Scottish CupHamilton 1-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 30 January 2011

  • 13:15 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee U 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:15 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupMotherwell 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 17 October 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dundee U Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:00 Europa League QualAEK Athens 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-4 Inverness Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 20:00 Europa League QualDundee U 0-1 AEK Athens Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 08 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee U 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 03 August 2010

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchForfar 1-4 Dundee U

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHull City 2-1 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Samuel Eto'o leaves Everton for Sampdoria on free transfer

Samuel Eto'o has completed his free transfer from Everton to Sampdoria on a two-and-a-half-year deal.

Transfer news: Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino coy on transfers

Spurs boss Mauricio Pochettino refuses to discuss transfer activity ahead of semi-final against Sheffield United.

Andrea Pirlo: Pogba not going back to Manchester United

Andrea Pirlo says that Manchester United must 'live with their mistake' of allowing Paul Pogba to leave because he is never coming back.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company