Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee Utd 2 - 0 St J'stone

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tuesday, 28 June 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 26 June 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDrogheda 1-2 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 01 May 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-2 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-4 Rangers Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 06 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-3 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupMotherwell 3-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 13 March 2011

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee Utd 2-2 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 10 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Hamilton Report

Monday, 07 March 2011

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 13 February 2011

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 12:45 Scottish CupHamilton 1-3 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 30 January 2011

  • 13:15 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:15 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupMotherwell 1-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 17 October 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRoss Co 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:00 Europa League QualAEK Athens 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-4 Inverness Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 20:00 Europa League QualDundee Utd 0-1 AEK Athens Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 08 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee Utd 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 03 August 2010

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchForfar 1-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHull City 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property