Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Tuesday, 28 June 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBohemians 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 26 June 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDrogheda 1-2 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Hearts Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 01 May 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-2 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-4 Rangers Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 06 April 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-3 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupMotherwell 3-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 13 March 2011

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee Utd 2-2 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 10 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Hamilton Report

Monday, 07 March 2011

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremInverness 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 13 February 2011

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 12:45 Scottish CupHamilton 1-3 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 30 January 2011

  • 13:15 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Hibernian Report

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scottish CupRoss Co 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 0-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:15 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupMotherwell 1-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 17 October 2010

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 St J'stone Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRoss Co 1-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 4-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Aberdeen Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:00 Europa League QualAEK Athens 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-4 Inverness Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 20:00 Europa League QualDundee Utd 0-1 AEK Athens Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 08 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchDundee Utd 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 03 August 2010

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchForfar 1-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHull City 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool loan star Victor Moses determined to help Reds win Premier League title

Liverpool loan star Victor Moses is determined to end his spell with the Reds on a high by winning the title.

Premier League: Per Mertesacker backs Mesut Ozil to flourish at Arsenal

Mesut Ozil must strive for greater consistency to succeed at Arsenal, according to team-mate Per Mertesacker.

Moyes 'proud, but understands'

David Moyes has issued a statement over his Manchester United sacking - and admitted he shared the club's frustrations over his time in charge.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property