Fir Park Stadium

Next Game

Motherwell v Dundee U

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 3 - 1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 0-4 Celtic Report

Monday, 05 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-5 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 05 February 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRangers 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAirdrie 2-6 Dundee U Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 December 2011

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-4 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee U 3-2 Sl Wroclaw Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchWhitehill W 2-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 14 July 2011

  • 15:45 Europa League QualSl Wroclaw 1-0 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: David Moyes says he wants to 'excite' Real Sociedad fans ahead of Elche clash

David Moyes wants to "excite" Real Sociedad fans in his first home game in charge of the Basque club against Elche.

Europa League: Everton qualify for Round of 32 with 2-0 win at Wolfsburg in Group H

Romelu Lukaku and Kevin Mirallas both scored as Everton won 2-0 at Wolfsburg and qualified for the Europa League Round of 32.

Europa League: Benjamin Stambouli fires Tottenham to win over Partizan Belgrade

Benjamin Stambouli's strike earned Tottenham a 1-0 win over Partizan Belgrade and a place in the last 32 of the Europa League.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property