Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 2 - 0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee Utd 0-4 Celtic Report

Monday, 05 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-5 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 05 February 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRangers 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAirdrie 2-6 Dundee Utd Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 24 December 2011

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-3 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-4 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupDundee Utd 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAirdrie 0-2 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-3 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee Utd 3-2 Sl Wroclaw Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchWhitehill W 2-0 Dundee Utd

Thursday, 14 July 2011

  • 15:45 Europa League QualSl Wroclaw 1-0 Dundee Utd Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Paul Lambert plays down uncertainty over future at Aston Villa

Aston Villa manager Paul Lambert insists he "fully intends" to remain in charge of the Premier League club next season.

Premier League: Ramires banned for four matches after accepting FA charge

Chelsea midfielder Ramires will serve a four-match suspension after a charge of violent conduct went uncontested.

No contact from Manchester United says Borussia Dortmund coach Jurgen Klopp

Jurgen Klopp says he has not been approached by Manchester United to fill the managerial vacancy at Old Trafford.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property