Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Ross Co 2 - 1 Dundee U

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Rangers Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 13:15 Scottish CupDundee U 0-4 Celtic Report

Monday, 05 March 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 3-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee U 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-5 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 05 February 2012

  • 12:15 Scottish CupRangers 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAirdrie 2-6 Dundee U Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 24 December 2011

  • 13:30 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-3 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 12:45 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 1-4 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupDundee U 2-2 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-3 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAirdrie 0-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Inverness Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-3 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 24 July 2011

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualDundee U 3-2 Sl Wroclaw Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchWhitehill W 2-0 Dundee U

Thursday, 14 July 2011

  • 15:45 Europa League QualSl Wroclaw 1-0 Dundee U Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David de Gea to leave Man United for Real Madrid in £29m deal; Navas to move other way

Man United have agreed the sale of David De Gea to Real Madrid, with Keylor Navas poised to move the other way in a deal valued at £29m.

Javier Hernandez leaves Man United in £7.3m move to Bayer Leverkusen

Javier Hernandez has welcomed the "big opportunity" of playing for Bayer Leverkusen after they signed him for a fee of £7.3m from Man United.

Manchester United winger Adnan Januzaj has joined Borussia Dortmund on loan

Manchester United winger Adnan Januzaj has joined Borussia Dortmund on loan for the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Patience Wearing Thin For Van Gaal

Is the tide turning against Van Gaal? A few Mailboxers have had enough. Also: stop saying the season's over, a neutral's plea to the big five, and pray for Degsy...

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company