Next Game

Ross Co v Kilmarnock

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Partick

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Partick Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Friday, 14 March 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 4-2 Hearts Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Ross Co Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 05 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 02 January 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St Mirren

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-4 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 Partick Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-4 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 Kilmarnock Report

Friday, 29 November 2013

  • 19:45 Scottish CupDundee Utd 5-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 3-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 12:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-5 Celtic Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 17:30 Scots PremMotherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupKilmarnock 0-1 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 11 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Per Mertesacker backs Mesut Ozil to flourish at Arsenal

Mesut Ozil must strive for greater consistency to succeed at Arsenal, according to team-mate Per Mertesacker.

Moyes 'proud, but understands'

David Moyes has issued a statement over his Manchester United sacking - and admitted he shared the club's frustrations over his time in charge.

Premier League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says the owners are happy

Brendan Rodgers is determined to sustain Liverpool's progress following discussions with the club's owners.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property