Rugby Park

Next Game

Kilmarnock v Ross Co

Saturday, 23 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 1 - 4 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 16 May 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-4 Kilmarnock

Friday, 08 May 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremMotherwell 3-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-3 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 4-1 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 12 April 2015

  • 12:15 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 2-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 3-3 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-2 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Partick Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Report

Monday, 05 January 2015

  • 20:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Celtic Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • 12:45 Scottish CupRangers 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-3 Ross Co Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-3 Dundee Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnock Report

Friday, 03 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 3-0 Partick Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnock 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnock 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Kilmarnock Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gary Neville: Liverpool are in danger of becoming a provincial club

Liverpool are stuck in the mud and in danger of becoming a provincial club, according to Gary Neville.

Emmanuel Adebayor's Tottenham future to be talked over after season

Mauricio Pochettino says no decision has yet been made over striker Emmanuel Adebayor's future at White Hart Lane.

Mauricio Pochettino keen Harry Kane has rest before next season

Mauricio Pochettino is hopeful Harry Kane will not be overworked this summer and affect his plans for the early part of next season.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company