Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Kilmarnck

Sunday, 26 October 2014, 13:00

Scots Prem

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 1 - 2 Kilmarnck

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-2 Kilmarnck Report

Friday, 03 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 3-0 Partick Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnck 0-1 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-1 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 2-0 Kilmarnck Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnck 1-0 Ayr United

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnck 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co 1-2 Kilmarnck Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnck 0-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Kilmarnck Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property