Sunday, 22 March 2015

  • 20:00 Barcelona 2-1 R Madrid Report

  • 16:00 Villarreal 0-2 Sevilla

  • 18:00 Sociedad 3-1 Cordoba

  • 11:00 Deportivo 0-0 Espanyol

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 21:00 Granada 0-0 Eibar

  • 19:00 Levante 0-1 Celta Vigo

  • 15:00 A Madrid 2-0 Getafe

  • 21:00 Ath Bilbao 2-1 Almeria

  • 17:00 R Vallecano 1-0 Malaga

Friday, 20 March 2015

  • 19:45 Elche 0-4 Valencia

Monday, 16 March 2015

  • 19:45 Getafe 0-1 Sociedad

Sunday, 15 March 2015

  • 20:00 R Madrid 2-0 Levante Report

  • 16:00 Malaga 2-0 Cordoba Report

  • 18:00 Sevilla 3-0 Elche Report

  • 11:00 Almeria 0-0 Villarreal

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 21:00 Celta Vigo 1-2 Ath Bilbao

  • 17:00 Eibar 0-2 Barcelona Report

  • 19:00 R Vallecano 3-1 Granada

  • 15:00 Espanyol 0-0 A Madrid Report

Friday, 13 March 2015

  • 19:45 Valencia 2-0 Deportivo Report

Monday, 09 March 2015

  • 19:45 Cordoba 1-2 Getafe

Sunday, 08 March 2015

  • 20:00 A Madrid 1-1 Valencia Report

  • 16:00 Sociedad 1-0 Espanyol

  • 18:00 Villarreal 4-1 Celta Vigo

  • 11:00 Barcelona 6-1 R Vallecano Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 21:00 Granada 1-0 Malaga

  • 17:00 Ath Bilbao 1-0 R Madrid Report

  • 19:00 Elche 1-0 Almeria

  • 15:00 Deportivo 3-4 Sevilla

Friday, 06 March 2015

  • 19:45 Levante 2-1 Eibar

Monday, 02 March 2015

  • 19:45 Celta Vigo 1-1 Elche Report

Sunday, 01 March 2015

  • 20:00 R Madrid 1-1 Villarreal Report

  • 16:00 Eibar 0-1 Ath Bilbao

  • 18:00 Sevilla 0-0 A Madrid Report

  • 11:00 Valencia 2-0 Sociedad

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 21:00 Malaga 3-2 Getafe

  • 17:00 R Vallecano 4-2 Levante

  • 19:00 Almeria 0-0 Deportivo

  • 15:00 Granada 1-3 Barcelona

Friday, 27 February 2015

  • 19:45 Espanyol 1-0 Cordoba

Footer 365

Chelsea defender John Terry signs new one-year contract

Chelsea defender John Terry has signed a new one-year contract to stay at the club until summer 2016.

Roy Hodgson confirms Harry Kane will make England debut

Harry Kane's "incredible season" will reach a new high with an England debut in the next week, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Roy Hodgson urges English goalkeepers to grab chance to shine

England boss Roy Hodgson has urged goalkeepers across the land to grab their chance to shine to fill his injury gaps.

Mail Box

Cry Me A River, Diego Costa...

There's little sympathy for Diego Costa, while one mailboxer has had enough of football by numbers. There's also an invitation to visit Colombia and an ode to Woan...

England Handicapped By Natural Pessimism

The England team will never achieve anything unless we all lighten up. Also, last season was simply Joe Hart's 'Frog Chorus', and 80 per cent was a conservative estimate of turds in the Liverpool punchbowl...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company