Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 21:00 Malaga 2-0 Villarreal Report

Sunday, 20 April 2014

  • 20:00 Barcelona 2-1 Ath Bilbao

  • 16:00 R Vallecano 3-1 Real Betis

  • 18:00 Sevilla 4-0 Granada

  • 11:00 Almeria 2-4 Celta Vigo

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 19:00 Sociedad 2-1 Espanyol

  • 15:00 Osasuna 1-1 Valencia

  • 17:00 Levante 0-0 Getafe

Friday, 18 April 2014

  • 19:30 A Madrid 2-0 Elche Report

Monday, 14 April 2014

  • 21:00 Ath Bilbao 3-0 Malaga

Sunday, 13 April 2014

  • 20:00 Espanyol 2-2 R Vallecano

  • 16:00 Valencia 2-1 Elche

  • 18:00 Getafe 0-2 A Madrid

  • 11:00 Real Betis 0-2 Sevilla

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 21:00 R Madrid 4-0 Almeria

  • 17:00 Villarreal 1-0 Levante

  • 19:00 Granada 1-0 Barcelona

  • 15:00 Celta Vigo 2-2 Sociedad

Friday, 11 April 2014

  • 20:00 Osasuna 0-0 Valladolid

Monday, 07 April 2014

  • 21:00 Levante 1-2 Ath Bilbao

Sunday, 06 April 2014

  • 20:00 Valladolid 0-0 Valencia

  • 16:00 Elche 1-0 Getafe

  • 18:00 Sevilla 4-1 Espanyol

  • 11:00 Malaga 4-1 Granada

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 21:00 R Vallecano 3-0 Celta Vigo

  • 17:00 Barcelona 3-1 Real Betis

  • 19:00 Sociedad 0-4 R Madrid

  • 15:00 A Madrid 1-0 Villarreal

Friday, 04 April 2014

  • 20:00 Almeria 1-2 Osasuna

Monday, 31 March 2014

  • 21:00 Real Betis 1-2 Malaga

  • 19:00 Granada 0-2 Levante Report

Sunday, 30 March 2014

  • 20:00 Valencia 1-3 Getafe

  • 16:00 Osasuna 1-1 Sociedad

  • 18:00 Villarreal 1-1 Elche

  • 11:00 Valladolid 1-0 Almeria

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 21:00 R Madrid 5-0 R Vallecano

  • 17:00 Celta Vigo 1-0 Sevilla

  • 19:00 Ath Bilbao 1-2 A Madrid

  • 15:00 Espanyol 0-1 Barcelona

Thursday, 27 March 2014

  • 21:00 Levante 1-3 Real Betis

  • 19:00 Sociedad 1-0 Valladolid

  • 21:00 Almeria 2-2 Valencia

  • 19:00 Getafe 0-1 Villarreal

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

  • 21:00 Sevilla 2-1 R Madrid

  • 19:00 R Vallecano 1-0 Osasuna

  • 21:00 A Madrid 1-0 Granada

  • 19:00 Barcelona 3-0 Celta Vigo

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 21:00 Elche 0-0 Ath Bilbao

  • 19:00 Malaga 1-2 Espanyol

Monday, 24 March 2014

  • 21:00 Almeria 4-3 Sociedad

Footer 365

Premier League: Paul Lambert plays down uncertainty over future at Aston Villa

Aston Villa manager Paul Lambert insists he "fully intends" to remain in charge of the Premier League club next season.

Premier League: Ramires banned for four matches after accepting FA charge

Chelsea midfielder Ramires will serve a four-match suspension after a charge of violent conduct went uncontested.

No contact from Manchester United says Borussia Dortmund coach Jurgen Klopp

Jurgen Klopp says he has not been approached by Manchester United to fill the managerial vacancy at Old Trafford.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property