Monday, 15 December 2014

  • 19:45 Deportivo 1-0 Elche

Sunday, 14 December 2014

  • 20:00 Sociedad 1-1 Ath Bilbao Report

  • 16:00 Sevilla 0-0 Eibar

  • 18:00 A Madrid 0-1 Villarreal Report

  • 11:00 Espanyol 2-1 Granada

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 21:00 Malaga 1-0 Celta Vigo

  • 17:00 Valencia 3-0 R Vallecano

  • 19:00 Cordoba 0-0 Levante

  • 15:00 Getafe 0-0 Barcelona Report

Friday, 12 December 2014

  • 19:45 Almeria 1-4 R Madrid Report

Monday, 08 December 2014

  • 18:00 Levante 1-1 Getafe

  • 16:00 Eibar 5-2 Almeria

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 20:00 Granada 1-1 Valencia

  • 16:00 Barcelona 5-1 Espanyol Report

  • 18:00 Villarreal 4-0 Sociedad

  • 11:00 R Vallecano 0-1 Sevilla

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 21:00 Deportivo 0-1 Malaga Report

  • 17:00 Ath Bilbao 0-1 Cordoba

  • 19:00 R Madrid 3-0 Celta Vigo Report

  • 15:00 Elche 0-2 A Madrid

Monday, 01 December 2014

  • 19:45 Almeria 0-1 R Vallecano

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • 20:00 Valencia 0-1 Barcelona Report

  • 16:00 Sevilla 5-1 Granada Report

  • 18:00 Cordoba 0-2 Villarreal Report

  • 11:00 A Madrid 2-0 Deportivo Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 21:00 Celta Vigo 0-1 Eibar

  • 17:00 Espanyol 2-1 Levante

  • 19:00 Malaga 1-2 R Madrid Report

  • 15:00 Getafe 1-2 Ath Bilbao

Friday, 28 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sociedad 3-0 Elche Report

Monday, 24 November 2014

  • 19:45 Granada 0-0 Almeria

Sunday, 23 November 2014

  • 20:00 Villarreal 2-1 Getafe

  • 16:00 Levante 2-1 Valencia

  • 18:00 Elche 2-2 Cordoba Report

  • 11:00 R Vallecano 1-0 Celta Vigo

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 21:00 Deportivo 0-0 Sociedad

  • 17:00 Eibar 0-4 R Madrid

  • 19:00 Barcelona 5-1 Sevilla

  • 15:00 A Madrid 3-1 Malaga

Friday, 21 November 2014

  • 19:45 Ath Bilbao 3-1 Espanyol

Footer 365

La Liga: Lucas Silva is unlikely to join Real Madrid in January transfer window

Lucas Silva is unlikely to join Real Madrid in January with the Spanish giants not planning to make any transfers.

Premier League: West Ham United boss Sam Allardyce in no rush to begin contract talks

West Ham manager Sam Allardyce has played down speculation about his future, saying nothing has changed since the start of the season.

Barclays Premier League: Everton boosted by Kevin Mirallas injury news

Everton have received good news on Kevin Mirallas' ankle injury, with the Belgian set to be back for the Christmas period.

Mail Box

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

Pulis To Liverpool Might Just Work

One Mailboxer believes that Tony Pulis managing Liverpool isn't as silly as you might think. Plus Bournemouth aren't that romantic and we're all guilty of ignoring Everton...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property