Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 17:00 R Vallecano 4-2 Levante

  • 15:00 Granada 1-3 Barcelona

Friday, 27 February 2015

  • 19:45 Espanyol 1-0 Cordoba

Monday, 23 February 2015

  • 19:45 Levante 2-1 Granada

Sunday, 22 February 2015

  • 20:00 Elche 0-2 R Madrid

  • 16:00 Ath Bilbao 1-0 R Vallecano Report

  • 18:00 Villarreal 1-0 Eibar

  • 11:00 Sociedad 4-3 Sevilla

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 21:00 Deportivo 0-2 Celta Vigo

  • 17:00 Cordoba 1-2 Valencia

  • 19:00 A Madrid 3-0 Almeria

  • 15:00 Barcelona 0-1 Malaga

Friday, 20 February 2015

  • 19:45 Getafe 2-1 Espanyol

Monday, 16 February 2015

  • 19:45 Eibar 0-1 Elche

Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • 20:00 Celta Vigo 2-0 A Madrid

  • 16:00 Barcelona 5-0 Levante Report

  • 18:00 R Vallecano 2-0 Villarreal

  • 11:00 Valencia 1-0 Getafe

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 21:00 Malaga 0-2 Espanyol

  • 17:00 R Madrid 2-0 Deportivo

  • 19:00 Granada 0-0 Ath Bilbao

  • 15:00 Sevilla 3-0 Cordoba

Friday, 13 February 2015

  • 19:45 Almeria 2-2 Sociedad

Monday, 09 February 2015

  • 19:45 Elche 2-0 R Vallecano

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 20:00 Ath Bilbao 2-5 Barcelona

  • 16:00 Getafe 2-1 Sevilla

  • 18:00 Espanyol 1-2 Valencia Report

  • 11:00 Cordoba 1-2 Almeria

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 21:00 Sociedad 1-1 Celta Vigo

  • 17:00 Villarreal 2-0 Granada Report

  • 19:00 Levante 4-1 Malaga

  • 15:00 A Madrid 4-0 R Madrid

Friday, 06 February 2015

  • 19:45 Deportivo 2-0 Eibar Report

Wednesday, 04 February 2015

  • 19:45 R Madrid 2-1 Sevilla

Monday, 02 February 2015

  • 19:45 Malaga 1-0 Valencia

Sunday, 01 February 2015

  • 20:00 Barcelona 3-2 Villarreal Report

  • 16:00 Almeria 1-0 Getafe

  • 18:00 Sevilla 3-2 Espanyol

  • 11:00 Levante 0-2 Ath Bilbao

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 21:00 Celta Vigo 1-0 Cordoba

  • 17:00 Eibar 1-3 A Madrid

  • 19:00 Granada 1-0 Elche

  • 15:00 R Madrid 4-1 Sociedad

Friday, 30 January 2015

  • 19:45 R Vallecano 1-2 Deportivo Report

Footer 365

Mark Hughes angered by officials in Stoke win over Hull

Mark Hughes was pleased with Stoke's 1-0 win over Hull but angered after the officials missed a challenge on Stephen Ireland.

Sean Dyche downbeat after Burnley lose to Swansea defeat at Turf Moor

Burnley boss Sean Dyche says his side must start turning performances into wins after losing 1-0 to Swansea at Turf Moor.

Jonas Gutierrez wants top-10 finish for Newcastle after return

Jonas Gutierrez has targeted a top-10 finish with Newcastle after returning to the squad for the win against Aston Villa.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company