The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Chelsea

Wednesday, 29 April 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Turf Moor

Last Game

Burnley 0 - 1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 22 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester Report

Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • 12:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 1-0 Newcastle Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Leicester Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man City Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLeicester 5-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-1 Shrewsbury Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 W Bremen Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-3 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchWalsall 2-3 Leicester

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchIlkeston Tn 1-6 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Jose Mourinho expects tough battle for Chelsea at Leicester

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho expects Leicester to avoid relegation from the Premier League and is predicting a tough game on Wednesday.

PSG chief: Edinson Cavani not for sale

PSG president Nasser Al-Khelaifi says he would not even look at a £35m offer from Manchester United for Edinson Cavani.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company