Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 5-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLeicester 3-0 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 22 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester Report

Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • 12:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 1-0 Newcastle Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Leicester Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man City Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLeicester 5-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-1 Shrewsbury Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 W Bremen Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-3 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchWalsall 2-3 Leicester

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchIlkeston Tn 1-6 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Eden Hazard is open to another 10 years at Chelsea

Eden Hazard wants to stay at Chelsea for years and join football's elite by leading the club to Champions League glory.

Rafael Benitez '99 per cent' certain to be next Real Madrid boss

Rafael Benitez is '99 per cent' certain to be Real Madrid boss, says Carlo Ancelotti's representative Ernesto Bronzetti.

Manuel Pellegrini confident Man City will be stronger next season

Manuel Pellegrini is confident Manchester City will regain the Premier League title next season.

Mail Box

Who Is The Most Complete Striker Ever..?

...the answer is the original Ronaldo, Gerd Muller, Cristiano or Alan Shearer, depending on who you talk to. We also have one signing per Premier League (and promoted team)...

Reviewing Every PL Side's Season...

Time to half-heartedly agree or furiously reject some ratings. The mails also discuss the most complete striker ever in football, as well as Rodgers, Falcao and Bill O'Herilhy.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company