Etihad Stadium

Next Game

Man City v Leicester

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 2 - 2 Leicester

Sunday, 22 February 2015, 14:05

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 February 2015

  • 14:05 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester Report

Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • 12:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 1-0 Newcastle Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Leicester Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man City Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLeicester 5-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-1 Shrewsbury Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 W Bremen Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-3 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchWalsall 2-3 Leicester

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchIlkeston Tn 1-6 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brendan Rodgers admits fear for Liverpool job after Palace defeat

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers admits he would not have been surprised had he been sacked earlier this season.

Boro claim top spot as Derby lose

Middlesbrough became the new Championship leaders as they took advantage of Derby's latest slip by beating Millwall 3-0.

Aston Villa 2-1 West Brom: Benteke's late show helps end Villa's long wait for a win

Tim Sherwood recorded his first win as Aston Villa boss as Christian Benteke's late penalty helped beat West Brom 2-1.

Mail Box

There Are Mitigating Circumstances For LVG

One Mailboxer is admant there are mitigating circumstances to LVG's struggles at Manchester Utd and he offers his four signings for next season...

LVG Stick Needs A Little Context...

LVG's rough ride from the media needs some context - then you would understand, while the Mailbox urges Nabil Bentaleb to go down...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company