Reebok Stadium

Next Game

Bolton v Leicester

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 1 - 0 QPR

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 0-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-2 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 0-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 12:15 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hereford 1-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-2 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 28 March 2009

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 0-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 11 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 4-0 Cheltenham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-1 Stockport Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 2-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 2-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-1 Swindon Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-0 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-4 Leicester Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 4-2 Huddersfld Report

Monday, 19 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 14 January 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupC Palace 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 3-0 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 0-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-1 Hereford Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leeds 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 4-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 14:30 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 3-0 Southend Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Dag + Red Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-1 Crewe Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 Stevenage Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintRotherham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-1 Bristol R Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-0 Northamptn Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-2 Walsall Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 2-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-0 Hartlepool Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintLeicester 0-0 Lincoln Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 02 September 2008

  • 19:00 Johnstone's PaintHartlepool 0-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenham 0-4 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 3-1 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 0-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-0 Stockport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-0 MK Dons Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 2-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKettering 1-4 Leicester

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton Town 1-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho 'congratulates' officials after loss to Sunderland

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho fired a thinly-veiled criticism at the officials after the 2-1 home defeat to Sunderland.

Premier League: Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge

Fabio Borini scored a late penalty as Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge to dent the Blues' title hopes.

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property