Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v Leicester

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 0 S'land

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 0-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-2 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 0-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 12:15 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hereford 1-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-2 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 28 March 2009

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 0-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 11 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 4-0 Cheltenhm Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-1 Stockport Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 2-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 2-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-1 Swindon Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-0 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-4 Leicester Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 4-2 Huddsf'ld Report

Monday, 19 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 14 January 2009

  • 20:00 The FA CupC Palace 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 3-0 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 0-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-1 Hereford Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leeds 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 4-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 14:30 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 3-0 Southend Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Dag + Red Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-1 Crewe Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Scunthrpe 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 Stevenage Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2008

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintRotherham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-1 Bristol R Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-0 Northamptn Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-2 Walsall Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 1-0 Hartlepool Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintLeicester 0-0 Lincoln Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 0-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 02 September 2008

  • 19:00 Johnstone's PaintHartlepool 0-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 0-4 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 20:00 Capital One CupFulham 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 3-1 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 0-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-0 Stockport Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leicester 2-0 MK Dons Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 2-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKettering 1-4 Leicester

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal: Alisher Usmanov: Arsene Wenger must admit mistakes

Alisher Usmanov says Arsene Wenger's principles may be holding Arsenal back, claiming Wenger must admit his mistakes.

Ligue 1: Brandao apologises for headbutt on Paris St Germain's Thiago Motta

Brandao has apologised for the headbutt on Paris St Germain's Thiago Motta that saw him suspended for six months.

Manchester United: Van Gaal claims tactics exposed Arsenal

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal admits he was trying to expose 'our friend Nacho Monreal' at the Emirates.

Mail Box

Equating Rodgers To Hodgson. Oh Dear Me.

It's a Mailbox many will have been waiting. Brendan Rodgers gets a little bit of a stick, but there is at least praise for Manchester United,Van Gaal, Palace and Tottenham...

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property