The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 1 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchQuorn 4-8 Leicester

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 So'ton Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAccrington 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Monday, 06 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCambridge Utd 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-3 Portsmth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnck 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPartick 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal felt individual errors spoiled a good display from Manchester United in draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Premier League: QPR forward Adel Taarabt criticises Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Marouane Fellaini hopes to earn regular Manchester United role after scoring at West Brom

Marouane Fellaini hopes to play a more prominent role for Manchester United after scoring in the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property