Next Game

Huddersfld v Leicester

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reebok Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 0 - 1 Leicester

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchQuorn 4-8 Leicester

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthampton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Southampton Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke City Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAccrington 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Monday, 06 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCambridge Utd 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-3 Portsmouth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenham 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPartick 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property