The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchQuorn 4-8 Leicester

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 28 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 So'ton Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 4-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 23 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 18 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupN Forest 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAccrington 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Blackpool

Monday, 06 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCambridge Utd 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-3 Portsmth

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPartick 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property