Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 1 - 2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Norwich

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Leicester

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 14:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 4-2 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Luton

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 4-3 Leicester

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Fulham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 S'land

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 So'ton

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHereford 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Southend

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-0 Macc'field

Friday, 18 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-0 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David de Gea future key to Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal has reiterated his desire to keep David de Gea at Old Trafford.

Juan Cuadrado backed to shine in Premier League by Mauricio Pochettino

Mauricio Pochettino says Chelsea-bound Juan Cuadrado has all the attributes to succeed in the Premier League.

Les Hutchison's takeover of Motherwell has been ratified

Lanarkshire businessman Les Hutchison has completed his takeover of Scottish Premiership club Motherwell.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company