Next Game

Huddersfld v Leicester

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reebok Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 0 - 1 Leicester

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Birmingham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Norwich

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Leicester

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 14:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 4-2 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 4-3 Leicester

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Fulham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Stoke City

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 Southampton

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHereford 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Southend

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-0 Macc'field

Friday, 18 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 2-0 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Moyes frustrated by sacking

David Moyes is frustrated he was not given more time to build a team at Manchester United, according to a Sky source.

Premier League: Jose Mourinho ready to change Chelsea team against Liverpool

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho is ready to make wholesale changes to his starting XI for Sunday's encounter with Liverpool.

Chelsea goalkeeper Petr Cech to miss rest of Premier League and Champions League

Petr Cech will miss the remainder of Chelsea's season after suffering a shoulder injury in the draw at Atletico Madrid.

Mail Box

Presenting Both Sides Of The Moyes Argument

One of the finest damn Mailboxes this MC has ever had the pleasure of creating, with sensible thoughts on Moyes et al. Some are happy, some are worried but all are eloquent...

You've Had Your Fun, But Now It's Over

We have thoughts on David Moyes at the exit door, time-wasting, FIFA and the use of 'clever-quick' players rather than outright pace. It's an absolutely excellent Mailbox.

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property