The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Norwich

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Leicester

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 14:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 4-2 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Luton

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 4-3 Leicester

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Fulham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 S'land

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 So'ton

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHereford 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Southend

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-0 Macc'field

Friday, 18 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-0 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Jose Mourinho rejects idea of retrospective action against divers

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says it would be a "disaster" to punish divers retrospectively.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger insists Arsenal are prepared to spend in January

Arsene Wenger says he won't buy for the sake of it but has vowed to spend in January if the right player is available.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property