Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v Leicester

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 0 S'land

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 April 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Norwich

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 3-0 Leicester

Friday, 06 April 2007

  • 14:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Derby

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 4-2 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Luton

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupFulham 4-3 Leicester

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Fulham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 S'land

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 So'ton

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Colchester

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHereford 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Hull City

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Southend

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-0 Macc'field

Friday, 18 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-0 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Swansea manager Garry Monk defends Liverpool's Brendan Rodgers

Swansea manager Garry Monk has leapt to the defence of under-fire Liverpool counterpart Brendan Rodgers.

Premier League: West Brom manager Alan Irvine sees a defensive weakness in Arsenal

West Brom manager Alan Irvine hopes Arsenal's gung-ho attitude will be their undoing at The Hawthorns on Saturday.

Premier League: Southampton manager Ronald Koeman confident of continued success

Manager Ronald Koeman believes Southampton can thrive this term and is relishing taking on the Premier League big boys.

Mail Box

Don't Write Arsenal Off Yet (For Third)

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox, which also suggests Manchester City should look to bin Manuel Pellegrini. Can he take them any further?

Sanchez: A Sliding Doors Moment For Pool

One Liverpool fan regrets the club's failure to sign Alexis Sanchez and thinks Brendan Rodgers and Co should now target the domestic cups. A lot has changed in 12 months...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property