The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v W Brom

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Plymouth

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Preston

Friday, 07 April 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Reading

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 Hull City

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 0-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 24 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Norwich

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Crewe

Friday, 09 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Watford

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-1 Leicester

Sunday, 23 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 QPR

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Luton

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBury 0-3 Leicester

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Stoke

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 4-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Harry Redknapp questions Rio Ferdinand's ban as QPR get set to appeal

QPR manager Harry Redknapp has questioned Rio Ferdinand’s ban by the FA and says the club will discuss an appeal.

Premier League: Swansea's Federico Fernandez avoids three-match ban after successful appeal

Swansea have successfully appealed the straight red card issued to Federico Fernandez against Liverpool this week.

Celtic goalkeeper Craig Gordon says he would 'relish the chance' to play Rangers

Craig Gordon says he would relish the chance to play Rangers if the clubs were paired in the Scottish League Cup semis.

Mail Box

'Pride' Didn't Stop Wenger Signing Flamini

Arsene Wenger's 'pride' in signings is quite rightly pulled apart. We also have a stupidly long email on going back, and one Mailboxer whooping about the FA Cup first round...

Wenger Kept His Pride By Turning Down Cesc

What message would it have sent if Wenger had allowed those that walked out to stroll back in? Plus, why Pochettino needs to adapt and the folly of limiting yourself...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property