Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 1 Man City

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Plymouth

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Preston

Friday, 07 April 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Reading

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 Hull City

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Leeds

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Derby

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 0-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 24 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Cardiff

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Norwich

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-0 Leicester

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Crewe

Friday, 09 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Sheff Utd

Tuesday, 22 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Watford

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 0-1 Leicester

Sunday, 23 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 QPR

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 2-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 13 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Sheff Wed

Monday, 29 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Luton

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBury 0-3 Leicester

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Ipswich

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Stoke

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 4-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mario Balotelli handed one-match ban for social media post

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has been given a one-match ban by the FA after his controversial post on social media.

Premier League: Agent confirms Hatem Ben Arfa is poised for a January transfer

Hatem Ben Arfa is set for a January move after finding himself unwanted at Newcastle and Hull, his agent has confirmed.

Liverpool: Kolo Toure says Adam Lallana is player of season

Kolo Toure has named Adam Lallana as Liverpool's player of the season despite Raheem Sterling's eye-catching form.

Mail Box

Gonna Party Like It's Your Birthday...

There are an awful lot of folk claiming to share their birthdays with Lionel Messi or Ronaldo, while we have an Arsenal fan who doesn't want to be liked and more...

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property