The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v W Brom

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Man City

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Fulham

Monday, 05 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Wolves

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 Leicester

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Bolton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Wednesday, 14 January 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupLeicester 1-3 Man City

Sunday, 11 January 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 2-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-3 Leicester

Sunday, 02 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 4-3 Leicester

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Man Utd

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Leicester

Monday, 15 September 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-0 Leeds

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 So'ton

Friday, 08 August 2003

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-1 Barcelona

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property