Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 1 - 2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Man City

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Fulham

Monday, 05 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Wolves

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 Leicester

Tuesday, 10 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Bolton

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Leicester

Wednesday, 14 January 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupLeicester 1-3 Man City

Sunday, 11 January 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 2-2 Leicester

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-3 Leicester

Sunday, 02 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 4-3 Leicester

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Man Utd

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-0 Crewe

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Leicester

Monday, 15 September 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-0 Leeds

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 So'ton

Friday, 08 August 2003

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 0-1 Barcelona

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Burnley reiterate Ings stance

Burnley have denied reports Liverpool could sign striker Danny Ings and loan him back to the Clarets for the rest of the season, stating such a move would be against Premier League rules.

Liverpool: Brendan Rodgers praises former Red Stewart Downing

Brendan Rodgers has praised in-form Stewart Downing and admits he did not want the midfielder to leave Anfield.

Premier League: Burnley boss Sean Dyche says pressure is on Sunderland

Burnley manager Sean Dyche believes the pressure will be on Sunderland when they face each other on Saturday.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company