Next Game

Huddersfld v Leicester

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reebok Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 0 - 1 Leicester

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 04 May 2003

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Norwich

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 08 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Grimsby

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Preston

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 MK Dons

Monday, 17 February 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Portsmouth

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 1-4 Leicester

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Stoke City

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Leicester

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 18:05 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Ipswich

Friday, 20 December 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Millwall

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 1-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 November 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Walsall

Tuesday, 05 November 2002

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 0-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 02 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Wolves

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Bradford

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Derby

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-4 Leicester

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Gillingham

Tuesday, 27 August 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Reading

Sunday, 18 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 14 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property