The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v W Brom

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 04 May 2003

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Leicester

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Norwich

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 08 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Grimsby

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 18 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Preston

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 MK Dons

Monday, 17 February 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 1-4 Leicester

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 C Palace

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-3 Leicester

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 4-1 Leicester

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 3-2 Leicester

Saturday, 11 January 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Stoke

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Leicester

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 18:05 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Ipswich

Friday, 20 December 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Millwall

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 1-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 26 November 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Walsall

Tuesday, 05 November 2002

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 02 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Coventry

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 02 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Wolves

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Bradford

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Derby

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupHull City 2-4 Leicester

Saturday, 07 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 2-3 Leicester

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Gillingham

Tuesday, 27 August 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Reading

Sunday, 18 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 6-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 14 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Bundesliga: Borussia Dortmund forward Marco Reus shrugs off transfer talk

Marco Reus insists his future is the last of his concerns amid reports Bayern Munich want to sign the Dortmund ace.

Premier League: Wenger not ruling out Arsenal title bid

Arsene Wenger is not ruling the Gunners out of the title race despite being nine points behind leaders Chelsea.

Premier League: Diego Costa back for Chelsea v QPR

Jose Mourinho welcomes back Diego Costa to the Chelsea squad for Saturday’s London derby with QPR.

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property