The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

St James' Park, Newcastle

Last Game

Newcastle 1 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Derby

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 16 December 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 So'ton

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 S'land

Monday, 29 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-6 Leeds

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:15 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Fulham

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-3 Leicester

Monday, 10 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 Bolton

Friday, 10 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 3-3 Fiorentina

Monday, 06 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:15 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Louis van Gaal felt individual errors spoiled a good display from Manchester United in draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Premier League: QPR forward Adel Taarabt criticises Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property