The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v West Ham

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 4 - 3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Derby

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 16 December 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 So'ton

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 S'land

Monday, 29 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-6 Leeds

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:15 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Fulham

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-3 Leicester

Monday, 10 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 Bolton

Friday, 10 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 3-3 Fiorentina

Monday, 06 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:15 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal are repoortedly keen to sign Liverpool's Raheem Sterling

Arsenal are interested in signing Liverpool's Raheem Sterling, with the winger set to reject his offer of a new deal.

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Luis Suarez rules out joining any English club but Liverpool

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Mail Box

Forget About Flair And Play Like Greece

'Forget about flair and play like Greece' is one outsider's advice to the England national side, while an Arsenal fan wants to sell Theo Walcott to get Marco Reus.

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company