The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v QPR

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 1 - 1 Leicester

Monday, 14 April 2014, 20:07

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Derby

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 16 December 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 Southampton

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 Sunderland

Monday, 29 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-6 Leeds

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:15 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Fulham

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-3 Leicester

Monday, 10 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 Bolton

Friday, 10 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 3-3 Fiorentina

Monday, 06 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:15 Friendly MatchPortsmouth 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke City 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: John Terry close to agreeing new Chelsea deal

John Terry will hopefully agree terms on a new contract in the next two weeks, says Chelsea coach Steve Holland.

Cardiff City: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer defends Aron Gunnarsson over leak

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has defended Aron Gunnarsson over allegations he leaked details of the Cardiff starting XI.

Liverpool dominate PFA shortlists

Liverpool's Luis Suarez, Steven Gerrard and Daniel Sturridge have all been nominated for the PFA's Player of the Year award.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property