Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 1 Man City

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Derby

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 16 December 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 So'ton

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 S'land

Monday, 29 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-6 Leeds

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:15 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Fulham

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-3 Leicester

Monday, 10 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 Bolton

Friday, 10 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 3-3 Fiorentina

Monday, 06 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:15 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Robbie Rogers slams FIFA for 'insane' decisions to host World Cups in Russia and Qatar

LA Galaxy defender Robbie Rogers has slammed FIFA for its ‘insane’ decision to stage World Cups in Russia and Qatar.

On Sunday Supplement...

Paul Hayward, Alyson Rudd and Dominic Fifield are on set to dissect the latest football stories.

Transfer news: Southampton not in for Wesley Sneijder, according to reports

Southampton are not in the running to sign Galatasaray playmaker Wesley Sneijder, according to reports.

Mail Box

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

Pulis To Liverpool Might Just Work

One Mailboxer believes that Tony Pulis managing Liverpool isn't as silly as you might think. Plus Bournemouth aren't that romantic and we're all guilty of ignoring Everton...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property