The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v W Brom

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 Man Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-2 Leeds

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Derby

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Mansfield

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 16 December 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Leicester

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-4 So'ton

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Everton

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 S'land

Monday, 29 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Leicester

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-6 Leeds

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:15 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Fulham

Monday, 17 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-3 Leicester

Monday, 10 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 Bolton

Friday, 10 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 3-3 Fiorentina

Monday, 06 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:15 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 31 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 Leicester

Saturday, 28 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorwich 2-2 Leicester

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSouthend 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property