The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v A Villa

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

B'mouth 1 - 1 Leicester

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 M'boro

Monday, 16 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Coventry

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 1-2 Wycombe

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 14 January 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 York City

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Bradford

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 6-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Charlton

Sunday, 10 December 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Leeds

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Leicester

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 01 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Leicester

Thursday, 28 September 2000

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueCrvena Zvezda 3-1 Leicester

Sunday, 24 September 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 17 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-2 Leicester

Thursday, 14 September 2000

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueLeicester 1-1 Crvena Zvezda

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 So'ton

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company