The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v W Brom

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Leicester

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 M'boro

Monday, 16 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-3 Coventry

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Leicester

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 1-2 Wycombe

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Leicester

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Chelsea

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 14 January 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-0 Leicester

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 York City

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Bradford

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremArsenal 6-1 Leicester

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Charlton

Sunday, 10 December 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 3-1 Leeds

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Leicester

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Leicester

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 01 November 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 0-3 C Palace

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Derby

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-3 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Leicester

Thursday, 28 September 2000

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueCrvena Zvezda 3-1 Leicester

Sunday, 24 September 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Everton

Sunday, 17 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-2 Leicester

Thursday, 14 September 2000

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueLeicester 1-1 Crvena Zvezda

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 So'ton

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 0-0 Leicester

Wednesday, 23 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-0 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Swansea's Federico Fernandez avoids three-match ban after successful appeal

Swansea have successfully appealed the straight red card issued to Federico Fernandez against Liverpool this week..

Celtic goalkeeper Craig Gordon says he would 'relish the chance' to play Rangers

Craig Gordon says he would relish the chance to play Rangers if the clubs were paired in the Scottish League Cup semis.

Real Madrid and Spain legend Raul joins New York Cosmos

Real Madrid legend Raul has agreed a deal with North American Soccer League side New York Cosmos.

Mail Box

'Pride' Didn't Stop Wenger Signing Flamini

Arsene Wenger's 'pride' in signings is quite rightly pulled apart. We also have a stupidly long email on going back, and one Mailboxer whooping about the FA Cup first round...

Wenger Kept His Pride By Turning Down Cesc

What message would it have sent if Wenger had allowed those that walked out to stroll back in? Plus, why Pochettino needs to adapt and the folly of limiting yourself...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property