The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v A Villa

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

B'mouth 1 - 1 Leicester

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Wednesday, 12 May 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 QPR Report

Friday, 02 April 2010

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Sunday, 21 March 2010

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 10 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 18:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 5-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 W Brom Report

Friday, 30 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 26 October 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 31 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPreston 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 12 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMacc'field 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 Valladolid

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchChesterfld 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 0-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMansfield 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTamworth 1-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal: We were too dominant to change

Louis van Gaal has claimed Manchester United were "too dominant" to react to Swansea's tactical change in their 2-1 Premier League defeat.

Goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis helped Swansea to a 2-1 win over Manchester United

Swansea came from behind to secure a 2-1 victory over Manchester United thanks to second-half goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis.

Ronald Koeman adamant over Victor Wanyama future

Ronald Koeman has admitted that Victor Wanyama asked to leave Southampton, but the club will sell no more players after beating Norwich 3-0.

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company