Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v Leicester

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 0 S'land

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Wednesday, 12 May 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 QPR Report

Friday, 02 April 2010

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Sunday, 21 March 2010

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Scunthrpe Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 10 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 18:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 5-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 W Brom Report

Friday, 30 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 26 October 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 31 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPreston 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 12 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMacc'field 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-0 Valladolid

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchChesterfld 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 0-4 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMansfield 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTamworth 1-1 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund to qualify for last 16

Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund 2-0 at the Emirates to qualify for the knockout phase of the Champions League.

Champions League: Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid both victorious, Monaco win at Leverkusen

Real Madrid won 1-0 at Basel to stay perfect in the Champions League, while Atletico and Monaco also claimed victories.

Champions League: Liverpool share points with 2-2 draw at Ludogorets in Group B

Liverpool drew 2-2 away to Ludogorets to keep their Champions League hopes alive with one game left in Group B.

Mail Box

Mails: Quit Massaging Mourinho's Ego

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox after it was claimed that the Chelsea boss has transformed Cesc Fabregas into a complete player. Plus, more on Arsenal...

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property