Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Leicester

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 1 - 2 Leicester

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Friday, 22 April 2011

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 0-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Leicester Report

Friday, 18 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 16:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Man City Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 29 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-4 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Scunthrpe Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 6-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 QPR Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 4-3 Macc'field Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 1-5 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOxford Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to avoid a red card

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers believes Chelsea's Diego Costa was lucky to stay on the field in the Capital One Cup semi-final.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho insists Diego Costa does not deserve retrospective action after Emre Can stamp

Jose Mourinho thinks Chelsea's Diego Costa should be left alone to play football after a controversial outing on Tuesday.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea reach final as Branislav Ivanovic's goal sinks Liverpool

Branislav Ivanovic's extra-time goal gave Chelsea a 2-1 aggregate win over Liverpool and a place in the Capital One Cup final.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company