The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v QPR

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 1 - 1 Leicester

Monday, 14 April 2014, 20:07

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Friday, 22 April 2011

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Leicester Report

Friday, 18 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 16:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Man City Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 29 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-4 West Brom Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 6-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmouth 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 QPR Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 4-3 Macc'field Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 1-5 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOxford Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Eden Hazard is in a race against time to be fit to face Atletico Madrid

Eden Hazard will need to return to full training quickly if he is to be considered for Tuesday's Champions League match.

Primera Liga: Leaders Atletico Madrid pull six points clear after 2-0 win over Elche

Joao Miranda and Diego Costa scored as Primera Liga leaders Atletico Madrid beat Elche 2-0 to pull six points clear.

Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa

Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property