Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v Leicester

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 0 S'land

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Friday, 22 April 2011

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 0-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Leicester Report

Friday, 18 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 16:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Man City Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 29 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-4 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Scunthrpe Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 6-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 QPR Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 4-3 Macc'field Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 1-5 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOxford Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tottenham's Christian Eriksen secures dramatic win at Hull

Christian Eriksen snatched a late winner as Tottenham fought back to claim a 2-1 victory over 10-man Hull.

Premier League: Crystal Palace come from behind to stun Liverpool

Liverpool endured another forgettable afternoon at Selhurst Park on Sunday as they were beaten 3-1 by Crystal Palace.

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Mail Box

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property