The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Burnley

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Selhurst Park

Last Game

C Palace 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Friday, 22 April 2011

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Leicester Report

Friday, 18 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 16:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Man City Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 29 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-4 West Brom Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 6-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmouth 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 QPR Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 4-3 Macc'field Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 1-5 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOxford Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Alan Pardew's job as Newcastle manager remains safe for now

Sky sources understand that Alan Pardew’s job as manager of Newcastle United remains safe for the time being.

Premier League: Liverpool goalkeeper Simon Mignolet not feeling the pressure

Liverpool goalkeeper Simon Mignolet has insisted that he is not feeling under pressure despite receiving criticism.

Premier League: Robin van Persie has confidence in Manchester United

Robin van Persie believes Manchester United are growing stronger every day and says a top-four finish is "realistic".

Mail Box

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

It's A Bit Sexy, This Southampton Side...

Could Southampton be this year's Southampton? We have an eclectic mailbox that features Man United, Liverpool, Arsenal and lots more. Come on in...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property