The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v A Villa

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

B'mouth 1 - 1 Leicester

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Friday, 22 April 2011

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 3-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 0-3 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Leicester Report

Friday, 18 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 16:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-2 Man City Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Leeds Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 5-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 29 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Preston Report

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 1-4 W Brom Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-3 Leicester Report

Friday, 24 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 6-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 QPR Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 M'boro Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLeicester 4-3 Macc'field Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 1-5 Leicester Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchOxford Utd 1-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-2 Leicester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company