Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Leicester

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The King Power Stadium

Last Game

Leicester 0 - 1 Man City

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 23 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-3 Leicester Report

Sunday, 18 March 2012

  • 14:05 The FA CupChelsea 5-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Thursday, 23 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupNorwich 1-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Swindon Report

Monday, 23 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupLeicester 4-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Leicester Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Portsmth Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 20 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-3 Millwall Report

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Watford Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 28 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 25 September 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBury 2-4 Leicester Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupRotherham 1-4 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 17:15 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-2 R Madrid Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: Tottenham thump Newcastle 4-0 to reach the semi-finals

Tottenham thrashed Newcastle United 4-0 at White Hart Lane to reach the Capital One Cup semi-finals.

Premier League: Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge to be treated by Boston Red Sox staff

Liverpool's Daniel Sturridge is set to spend Christmas in Boston as he continues to receive treatment on a thigh injury.

Jim Boyce: Publish Michael Garcia report to limit damage to FIFA

FIFA vice-president Jim Boyce believes that Michael Garcia’s resignation is ‘damaging’ to world football’s governing body.

Mail Box

Pulis To Liverpool Might Just Work

One Mailboxer believes that Tony Pulis managing Liverpool isn't as silly as you might think. Plus Bournemouth aren't that romantic and we're all guilty of ignoring Everton...

It's Not As Simple As Losing Luis Suarez...

That's the view of Liverpool fans in the mailbox as the Reds continue to struggle without their talisman. Suarez isn't doing particularly well at Barca either, it should be said...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property