Next Game

Huddersfld v Leicester

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reebok Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 0 - 1 Leicester

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 23 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Leicester Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-3 Leicester Report

Sunday, 18 March 2012

  • 14:05 The FA CupChelsea 5-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Coventry Report

Thursday, 23 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupNorwich 1-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Swindon Report

Monday, 23 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupLeicester 4-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Leicester Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Portsmouth Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 1-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 20 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-3 Millwall Report

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Watford Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-0 Derby Report

Wednesday, 28 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 0-0 Leicester Report

Sunday, 25 September 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 3-2 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBury 2-4 Leicester Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-2 Leicester Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-2 Reading Report

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupRotherham 1-4 Leicester Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 17:15 Friendly MatchLeicester 1-2 R Madrid Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property