Riverside Stadium

Next Game

M'boro v Watford

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 2 - 0 M'boro

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 10 May 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueM'boro 0-4 Sevilla

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 03 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 M'boro

Monday, 01 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Everton

Thursday, 27 April 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueM'boro 4-2 S Bucuresti

Sunday, 23 April 2006

  • 16:00 The FA CupM'boro 0-1 West Ham

Thursday, 20 April 2006

  • 18:30 Europa LeagueS Bucuresti 1-0 M'boro

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-0 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 12 April 2006

  • 20:05 The FA CupM'boro 4-2 Charlton

Sunday, 09 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 06 April 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueM'boro 4-1 Basel

Sunday, 02 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 M'boro

Thursday, 30 March 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueBasel 2-0 M'boro

Sunday, 26 March 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremM'boro 4-3 Bolton

Thursday, 23 March 2006

  • 20:05 The FA CupCharlton 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 15 March 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueRoma 2-1 M'boro

Sunday, 12 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 M'boro

Thursday, 09 March 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueM'boro 1-0 Roma

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 26 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 M'boro

Thursday, 23 February 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueM'boro 0-1 Stuttgart

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 14:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 M'boro

Thursday, 16 February 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueStuttgart 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 08 February 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupM'boro 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-4 A Villa

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupCoventry 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupM'boro 5-2 Nuneaton

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-0 M'boro

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupNuneaton 1-1 M'boro

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 M'boro

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Man City

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 December 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Barclays PremM'boro 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 15 December 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueM'boro 2-0 Litex Lovech

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 M'boro

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 2-1 C Palace

Sunday, 27 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 W Brom

Thursday, 24 November 2005

  • 17:30 Europa LeagueAZ Alkmaar 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-2 Fulham

Sunday, 06 November 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 M'boro

Thursday, 03 November 2005

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueM'boro 3-0 Dnipro

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 4-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 0-1 M'boro

Sunday, 23 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 M'boro

Thursday, 20 October 2005

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueGrasshoppers 0-1 M'boro

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Portsmth

Sunday, 02 October 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 M'boro

Thursday, 29 September 2005

  • 19:00 Europa LeagueFC Xanthi 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 25 September 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 S'land

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 M'boro

Thursday, 15 September 2005

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueM'boro 2-0 FC Xanthi

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 28 August 2005

  • 13:30 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 Charlton

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino coy on Jan Vertonghen

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino has denied reports of a rift with star defender Jan Vertonghen.

Olympic Stadium cost soars beyond £600m as LLDC agrees to pay further £35.9m

The London Legacy Development Corporation is to pay a further £35.9m towards the cost of converting the Olympic Stadium.

Liverpool v Real Madrid: Steven Gerrard says Reds must raise their game

Steven Gerrard says Liverpool respect Real Madrid – but won’t let them have things their own way at Anfield.

Mail Box

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

City: Like A Deer Caught In The Headlights

...while Chelsea just live for Champions League nights. That's one view in a mailbox that also includes several happy football fans and looks forward to Michael Carrick's return...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property