Riverside Stadium

Next Game

Middlesbro' v Barnsley

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Madejski Stadium

Last Game

Reading 2 - 0 Middlesbro'

Tuesday, 22 April 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 10 May 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 0-4 Sevilla

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 03 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Middlesbro'

Monday, 01 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-1 Everton

Thursday, 27 April 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 4-2 S Bucuresti

Sunday, 23 April 2006

  • 16:00 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 0-1 West Ham

Thursday, 20 April 2006

  • 18:30 Europa LeagueS Bucuresti 1-0 Middlesbro'

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-0 West Ham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-0 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 12 April 2006

  • 20:05 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 4-2 Charlton

Sunday, 09 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 06 April 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 4-1 Basel

Sunday, 02 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 30 March 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueBasel 2-0 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 26 March 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 4-3 Bolton

Thursday, 23 March 2006

  • 20:05 The FA CupCharlton 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 15 March 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueRoma 2-1 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 12 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 09 March 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 1-0 Roma

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Birmingham

Sunday, 26 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-2 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 23 February 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 0-1 Stuttgart

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 14:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 16 February 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueStuttgart 1-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-0 Chelsea

Wednesday, 08 February 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-4 A Villa

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupCoventry 1-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 20:00 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 5-2 Nuneaton

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupNuneaton 1-1 Middlesbro'

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-0 Man City

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 December 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 0-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 15 December 2005

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 2-0 Litex Lovech

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMiddlesbro' 2-1 C Palace

Sunday, 27 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 West Brom

Thursday, 24 November 2005

  • 17:30 Europa LeagueAZ Alkmaar 0-0 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 3-2 Fulham

Sunday, 06 November 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 03 November 2005

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 3-0 Dnipro

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 4-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 0-1 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 23 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 20 October 2005

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueGrasshoppers 0-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Portsmouth

Sunday, 02 October 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 29 September 2005

  • 19:00 Europa LeagueFC Xanthi 0-0 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 25 September 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-2 Sunderland

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 Middlesbro'

Thursday, 15 September 2005

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueMiddlesbro' 2-0 FC Xanthi

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 28 August 2005

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-3 Charlton

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 0-0 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool reveal plans for Anfield redevelopment to take capacity to almost 59,000

Liverpool have unveiled their plans for the redevelopment of Anfield which could boost capacity to almost 59,000.

Premier League: Chelsea trio Mourinho, Faria and Ramires charged with misconduct

Chelsea trio Jose Mourinho, Rui Faria and Ramires have all been charged with misconduct by the Football Association.

Manchester United's Adnan Januzaj chooses Belgium over England and Kosovo

Manchester United youngster Adnan Januzaj has chosen to represent Belgium at international level.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property