London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Bristol C

Friday, 28 November 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

London Road Ground

Last Game

Peterboro 1 - 2 Swindon

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Swindon Report

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupPeterboro 2-1 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Coventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crawley 1-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-2 Oldham Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Fleetwood Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-0 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 06 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-1 Port Vale Report

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 2-3 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-2 MK Dons Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Peterboro

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-2 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger is frustrated by loss to Man United

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger insists his side should have got something from their 2-1 loss to Manchester United.

Premier League: Van Gaal stays grounded after first away win propels United into the top-four

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal played down his side’s first away win of the season at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property