London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Preston

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Matchroom Stadium

Last Game

Leyton Or 1 - 2 Peterboro

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-2 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 16:30 The FA CupColchester 1-0 Peterboro Report

Friday, 28 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Swindon Report

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupPeterboro 2-1 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Coventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crawley 1-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-2 Oldham Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Fleetwood Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-0 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 06 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-1 Port Vale Report

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 2-3 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-2 MK Dons Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Peterboro

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-2 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Joe Hart agrees long-term contract with Manchester City

Joe Hart has signed a new long-term contract which keeps him at Manchester City until the end of the 2018-19 season.

Premier League: Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert says Manchester United can still win title

Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert believes Saturday's opponents Manchester United can still win the Barclays Premier League.

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini confident James Milner will sign new deal at Manchester City

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini is confident James Milner will soon sign a new contract with the club.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property