Boundary Park

Next Game

Oldham v Peterboro

Sunday, 03 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet League 1

ABAX Stadium

Last Game

Peterboro 4 - 3 Crawley

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 4-3 Crawley Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-1 Crewe Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-0 Peterboro Report

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-0 Walsall Report

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 2-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 28 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Chesterfld Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Preston 2-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 0-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Leyton Or Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Utd 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-0 Bradford Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 3-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-1 Rochdale Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Gillingham Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Fleetwood 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-2 Colchester Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-0 Doncaster Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-1 Preston Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-2 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 16:30 The FA CupColchester 1-0 Peterboro Report

Friday, 28 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Swindon Report

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupPeterboro 2-1 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Scunthorpe Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Coventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crawley 1-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-2 Oldham Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Fleetwood Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-0 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 06 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-1 Port Vale Report

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 2-3 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-2 MK Dons Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Peterboro

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-2 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marouane Fellaini: I never lost my quality during first Man Utd season

Marouane Fellaini has taken a swipe at his critics, saying his fruitful time at Everton was "quickly forgotten".

Kane makes cut but Hazard, Costa, Terry among six Chelsea players in PFA Premier League Team of the Year

Six Chelsea players have been named in the Professional Footballers' Association's Premier League Team of the Year.

Tottenham and Everton winger Aaron Lennon investigated by police

Greater Manchester Police are investigating claims that Aaron Lennon assaulted a woman in a Manchester nightclub.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company