London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Scunthrpe

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Ricoh Arena

Last Game

Coventry 3 - 2 Peterboro

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Coventry 3-2 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 11 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crawley 1-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-2 Oldham Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-0 Fleetwood Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-0 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 06 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-1 Port Vale Report

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPeterboro 2-3 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 0-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 3-2 MK Dons Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Peterboro

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-2 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: My Chelsea team is by no means perfect, says manager Jose Mourinho

Jose Mourinho says he is content with Chelsea’s current position across all fronts but insists they can still improve.

Premier League: European players are suffering the loss of street football says Arsenal boss

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes societal changes and the loss of street football has affected European players..

Premier League: Pellegrini denies being under pressure on eve of Manchester derby

Manuel Pellegrini has denied feeling the pressure from recent bad results as City prepare for Sunday's Manchester derby.

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property