Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game

Bradford v Peterboro

Friday, 18 April 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

London Road Ground

Last Game

Peterboro 1 - 0 Coventry

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-3 Southampton Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 4-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-3 Millwall Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-3 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-0 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 08 January 2012

  • 15:30 The FA CupPeterboro 0-2 Sunderland Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 1-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-4 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-3 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 4-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 2-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 0-2 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 7-1 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 3-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrawley 2-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchSt Neots Town 3-7 Peterboro

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNotts Co 2-3 Peterboro

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 2-2 Peterboro Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tony Pulis hails Crystal Palace after win over Everton

Tony Pulis hailed his Crystal Palace players after they beat Everton to reach 40 points in the Premier League.

Premier League: Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini vows to fight despite Sunderland draw

Manuel Pellegrini admitted the loss to Liverpool was still on Manchester City's minds as they drew with Sunderland.

Copa del Rey: Real Madrid beat arch-rivals Barcelona to win the cup final 2-1

Gareth Bale's brilliant goal five minutes from time gave Real Madrid a 2-1 win over Barcelona in the Copa del Rey final.

Mail Box

Fatigue No Excuse For Giroud Being Cr*p

We have a long mail on why Giroud isn't very good at all, plus some more thoughts on neutrality. Plus, who do you want out of you club this summer and Liverpool moving buses...

Will Liverpool Cope With Parked Buses?

That's the real problem they're going to face next year, says one Man United fan who's already looking forward to the end of this campaign. Plus, thoughts on neutrality...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property