Proact Stadium

Next Game

Chesterfld v Peterboro

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

London Road Ground

Last Game

Peterboro 0 - 1 Preston

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 4-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-3 Millwall Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-3 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 1-0 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 08 January 2012

  • 15:30 The FA CupPeterboro 0-2 S'land Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Peterboro Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-4 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 3-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-1 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-3 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 4-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 2-3 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Peterboro Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPeterboro 0-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 7-1 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Peterboro Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-1 Peterboro Report

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStevenage 3-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 2-1 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrawley 2-4 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 13:00 Friendly MatchSt Neots Town 3-7 Peterboro

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchNotts Co 2-3 Peterboro

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnet 2-2 Peterboro Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property