Sunday, 20 May 2007

  • 14:00 Kilmarnock 1-0 Hearts Report

  • 14:00 Aberdeen 2-0 Rangers Report

  • 14:00 Hibernian 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 19 May 2007

  • 12:30 St Mirren 0-1 Inverness Report

  • 12:30 Dundee U 0-0 Motherwell Report

  • 12:30 Dunf'mline 0-3 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 14:00 Rangers 0-1 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 12 May 2007

  • 15:00 Motherwell 2-3 St Mirren Report

  • 15:00 Falkirk 2-0 Dundee U Report

  • 12:30 Hearts 2-0 Hibernian Report

  • 15:00 Inverness 2-1 Dunf'mline Report

  • 15:00 Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Monday, 07 May 2007

  • 19:45 Dunf'mline 4-1 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 14:00 Hearts 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Hibernian 0-1 Kilmarnock Report

  • 15:00 Dundee U 0-2 St Mirren Report

  • 15:00 Falkirk 1-0 Inverness Report

  • 12:30 Rangers 2-0 Celtic Report

Monday, 30 April 2007

  • 19:45 St Mirren 0-1 Dunf'mline Report

Sunday, 29 April 2007

  • 14:00 Celtic 1-3 Hearts Report

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Motherwell 3-3 Falkirk Report

  • 15:00 Dundee U 1-1 Inverness Report

  • 15:00 Hibernian 3-3 Rangers Report

  • 15:00 Aberdeen 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Monday, 23 April 2007

  • 19:45 Falkirk 0-2 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 22 April 2007

  • 14:00 Kilmarnock 1-2 Celtic

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Rangers 2-1 Hearts Report

  • 15:00 Dunf'mline 1-0 Dundee U Report

  • 15:00 Inverness 2-0 Motherwell Report

  • 12:30 Aberdeen 2-2 Hibernian Report

Footer 365

Jonny Evans issues denial as Papiss Cisse apologises

Manchester United's Jonny Evans has denied spitting at Papiss Cisse, while the Newcastle striker has apologised for his actions.

Coutinho, Fernandinho, Oscar, Willian and Filipe Luis named in Brazil squad

Philippe Coutinho among five Premier League players named in the Brazil squad for the friendlies with France and Chile.

Swansea's Bafetimbi Gomis faint against Tottenham caused by vasovagal attack

We look at the reasons for Bafetimbi Gomis' collapse at White Hart Lane - and his history of fainting.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company