Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v So'ton

Monday, 24 November 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

St. Mary's Stadium

Last Game

So'ton 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 08 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 So'ton Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 2-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 8-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 14:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-1 QPR Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 1-2 So'ton Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 0-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 4-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 0-2 So'ton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 17 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchSo'ton 0-1 Leverkusen Report

Thursday, 31 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-3 So'ton Report

Friday, 25 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchB'mouth 0-1 So'ton Report

Monday, 21 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchSwindon 0-1 So'ton Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger is frustrated by loss to Man United

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger insists his side should have got something from their 2-1 loss to Manchester United.

Premier League: Van Gaal stays grounded after first away win propels United into the top-four

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal played down his side’s first away win of the season at Arsenal.

Mail Box

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

United Fans Would Gladly Take Wilshere

That's the message to any Arsenal fans who don't appreciate the midfielder. Plus, plenty on everyone's current favourite football club chairman and a wee question about fandom...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property