St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game

Southampton v Everton

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 0 Southampton

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 4-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 March 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Southampton Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 08 March 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 12:45 The FA CupSunderland 1-0 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-3 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthampton 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 2-2 Southampton Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthampton 4-3 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-3 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Southampton Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCardiff 0-3 Southampton Report

Sunday, 22 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Man City Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 A Villa Report

Sunday, 01 December 2013

  • 16:10 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 4-1 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 06 November 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 2-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Southampton Report

Sunday, 06 October 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSouthampton 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Southampton Report

Sunday, 15 September 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-5 Southampton Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSouthampton 4-3 Sociedad Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Premier League: Tim Sherwood discusses Sandro snub and his future as Tottenham boss

Spurs boss Tim Sherwood insisted he had "no problem" with Sandro despite dropping him for Saturday's win over Fulham.

Roberto Martinez says Manchester United will be title challengers again next season

Everton boss Roberto Martinez expects Manchester United to be Premier League title challengers again next season.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property