Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Tottenham

Sunday, 05 April 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 4 - 3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Thursday, 10 May 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Blackburn

Monday, 07 May 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Sunday, 15 April 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWigan 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 12 April 2007

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueTottenham 2-2 Sevilla

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Tottenham

Thursday, 05 April 2007

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueSevilla 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 April 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Reading

Monday, 19 March 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Watford

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

  • 20:15 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-2 Braga

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:45 The FA CupChelsea 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 08 March 2007

  • 21:35 Europa LeagueBraga 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-4 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 21 February 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupFulham 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 04 February 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 31 January 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 24 January 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Sunday, 14 January 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 December 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Southend

Sunday, 17 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-2 Tottenham

Thursday, 14 December 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Din Bucuresti

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wigan

Thursday, 23 November 2006

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueLeverkusen 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 November 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 November 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremReading 3-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 November 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 3-1 Port Vale

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 02 November 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Club Brugge

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMK Dons 0-5 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Thursday, 19 October 2006

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueBesiktas 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Portsmth

Thursday, 28 September 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-0 Slavia Prague

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 September 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Fulham

Thursday, 14 September 2006

  • 19:00 Europa LeagueSlavia Prague 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Everton

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Luis Suarez rules out joining any English club but Liverpool

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar: Steven Fletcher scores hat-trick in European Qualifier

Gibraltar scored their first competitive goal, but Steven Fletcher's hat-trick helped Scotland win 6-1 at Hampden Park.

Mail Box

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company