White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Swansea

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Wembley

Last Game

Chelsea 2 - 0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 March 2015, 16:00

Capital One Cup Final

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Thursday, 10 May 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Blackburn

Monday, 07 May 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Sunday, 15 April 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWigan 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 12 April 2007

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueTottenham 2-2 Sevilla

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Tottenham

Thursday, 05 April 2007

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueSevilla 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 April 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Reading

Monday, 19 March 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Watford

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

  • 20:15 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-2 Braga

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:45 The FA CupChelsea 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 08 March 2007

  • 21:35 Europa LeagueBraga 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-4 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 21 February 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupFulham 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 04 February 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 31 January 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 24 January 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Sunday, 14 January 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 December 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Southend

Sunday, 17 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-2 Tottenham

Thursday, 14 December 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Din Bucuresti

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wigan

Thursday, 23 November 2006

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueLeverkusen 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 November 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 November 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremReading 3-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 November 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 3-1 Port Vale

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 02 November 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Club Brugge

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMK Dons 0-5 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Thursday, 19 October 2006

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueBesiktas 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Portsmth

Thursday, 28 September 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-0 Slavia Prague

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 September 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Fulham

Thursday, 14 September 2006

  • 19:00 Europa LeagueSlavia Prague 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Everton

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mauricio Pochettino proud of Tottenham players despite Capital One Cup loss

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino said he was proud of his players despite losing to Chelsea in the Capital One Cup final.

Jose Mourinho hails players for adapting to gameplan in Capital One Cup success

Jose Mourinho hailed his players for adapting to his gameplan after Chelsea’s Capital One Cup final success against Spurs.

John Terry targets more Chelsea trophies after Capital One Cup success

John Terry says Chelsea's "massive" Capital One Cup final win over Tottenham could be the start of something special.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company