Stadium of Light

Next Game

S'land v Tottenham

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 0 - 0 Everton

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Thursday, 10 May 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Blackburn

Monday, 07 May 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Sunday, 15 April 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWigan 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 12 April 2007

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueTottenham 2-2 Sevilla

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Tottenham

Thursday, 05 April 2007

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueSevilla 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 April 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Reading

Monday, 19 March 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Watford

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

  • 20:15 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-2 Braga

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:45 The FA CupChelsea 3-3 Tottenham

Thursday, 08 March 2007

  • 21:35 Europa LeagueBraga 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-4 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 21 February 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 18 February 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupFulham 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 04 February 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Man Utd

Wednesday, 31 January 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 24 January 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Cardiff

Sunday, 14 January 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 07 January 2007

  • 16:00 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Tottenham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Liverpool

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 December 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Southend

Sunday, 17 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-2 Tottenham

Thursday, 14 December 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Din Bucuresti

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 05 December 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 26 November 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wigan

Thursday, 23 November 2006

  • 19:30 Europa LeagueLeverkusen 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 November 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 November 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremReading 3-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 November 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 3-1 Port Vale

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 02 November 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Club Brugge

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWatford 0-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMK Dons 0-5 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Thursday, 19 October 2006

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueBesiktas 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Portsmth

Thursday, 28 September 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-0 Slavia Prague

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 September 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Fulham

Thursday, 14 September 2006

  • 19:00 Europa LeagueSlavia Prague 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Everton

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

'Sulking' Sherwood pulls hamstring during Aston Villa draw

Tim Sherwood has revealed he pulled a hamstring when 'sulking' during Aston Villa's 2-2 Premier League draw with Sunderland.

Jose Mourinho 'rebelling' over Chelsea's missed targets

Sunday Times journalist Jonathan Norcroft and Jason Burt of the Daily Telegraph say Jose Mourinho is showing "signs of rebellion" at Chelsea.

Neymar pleads for 'calm' over Barca future

Neymar has dismissed reports of a move to Man United, saying he wants to stay at Barcelona "no matter how many million pound offers come from England".

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company