Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Bolton

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 27 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 13:15 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Wigan

Sunday, 12 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Dutch EredivisieAZ Alkmaar 3-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 December 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 S'land

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Monday, 07 November 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-3 Tottenham

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Eden Hazard is open to another 10 years at Chelsea

Eden Hazard wants to stay at Chelsea for years and join football's elite by leading the club to Champions League glory.

Rafael Benitez '99 per cent' certain to be next Real Madrid boss

Rafael Benitez is '99 per cent' certain to be Real Madrid boss, says Carlo Ancelotti's representative Ernesto Bronzetti.

Manuel Pellegrini confident Man City will be stronger next season

Manuel Pellegrini is confident Manchester City will regain the Premier League title next season.

Mail Box

Who Is The Most Complete Striker Ever..?

...the answer is the original Ronaldo, Gerd Muller, Cristiano or Alan Shearer, depending on who you talk to. We also have one signing per Premier League (and promoted team)...

Reviewing Every PL Side's Season...

Time to half-heartedly agree or furiously reject some ratings. The mails also discuss the most complete striker ever in football, as well as Rodgers, Falcao and Bill O'Herilhy.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company