Stadium of Light

Next Game

S'land v Tottenham

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 0 - 0 Everton

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Bolton

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 27 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 13:15 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Wigan

Sunday, 12 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Dutch EredivisieAZ Alkmaar 3-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 December 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 S'land

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Monday, 07 November 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-3 Tottenham

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David de Gea to leave Man United to join Real Madrid in £29m deal

Manchester United have agreed the £29million sale of David De Gea to Real Madrid, with Keylor Navas poised to move the other way.

Javier Hernandez leaves Man United in £7.3m move to Bayer Leverkusen

Javier Hernandez has welcomed the "big opportunity" of playing for Bayer Leverkusen after they signed him for a fee of £7.3m from Man United.

Manchester United winger Adnan Januzaj has joined Borussia Dortmund on loan

Manchester United winger Adnan Januzaj has joined Borussia Dortmund on loan for the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Patience Wearing Thin For Van Gaal

Is the tide turning against Van Gaal? A few Mailboxers have had enough. Also: stop saying the season's over, a neutral's plea to the big five, and pray for Degsy...

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company