Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Tottenham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Bolton

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 27 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 13:15 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Wigan

Sunday, 12 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Dutch EredivisieAZ Alkmaar 3-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 December 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 S'land

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Monday, 07 November 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-3 Tottenham

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Digne agent denies Liverpool talks

Lucas Digne's agent has denied reports he has held talks with Liverpool regarding a move to Anfield for the Paris Saint-Germain left-back.

Mourinho scuppered Reds' Costa move

A new biography has revealed how Jose Mourinho scuppered Liverpool's bid to sign Diego Costa - a year before he arrived in west London.

Ramos 'extends' Real Madrid contract

Manchester United's pursuit of Sergio Ramos is over after the centre-back agreed a new contract extension at Real Madrid.

Mail Box

Getting Tired Of De Gea's Disrespect

One Manchester United fan is growing weary of David de Gea's disrespect. Plus thoughts on Southampton's summer, Balotelli loan, and Depay in the centre. Why?

Mails: This Is My Perfect Moment

Lots of Mailboxers channel their inner Martine McCutcheon to bring you their perfect footballing moments. Plus thoughts on Blatter, names, and Chelsea worries...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company