White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Newcastle

Sunday, 26 October 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 5 - 1 Asteras Tripoli

Thursday, 23 October 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Bolton

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 27 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 13:15 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Wigan

Sunday, 12 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Dutch EredivisieAZ Alkmaar 3-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 December 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 S'land

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Monday, 07 November 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-3 Tottenham

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property