The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 2 - 1 Burnley

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 30 April 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Bolton

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 27 March 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 13:15 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Wigan

Sunday, 12 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 05 February 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 31 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 08 January 2006

  • 18:30 The FA CupLeicester 3-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 04 January 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 18 December 2005

  • 13:30 Dutch EredivisieAZ Alkmaar 3-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 December 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 S'land

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 November 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Monday, 07 November 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-3 Tottenham

Monday, 26 September 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property