The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 2 - 1 Burnley

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Monday, 25 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 2-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Everton

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 C Palace

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 So'ton

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-5 Arsenal

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 3-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Bolton

Monday, 18 October 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 0-6 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property