Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Tottenham

Sunday, 05 April 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 4 - 3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Monday, 25 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 2-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Everton

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 C Palace

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 So'ton

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-5 Arsenal

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 3-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Bolton

Monday, 18 October 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 0-6 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Two Chelsea fans summoned to appear in court over claims of racist chants

Two men summoned to appear at Westminster Magistrates Court in May following claims of racist chants at St Pancras Station.

Arsenal are repoortedly keen to sign Liverpool's Raheem Sterling

Arsenal are interested in signing Liverpool's Raheem Sterling, with the winger set to reject his offer of a new deal.

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Mail Box

Forget About Flair And Play Like Greece

'Forget about flair and play like Greece' is one outsider's advice to the England national side, while an Arsenal fan wants to sell Theo Walcott to get Marco Reus.

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company