Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Tottenham

Sunday, 02 November 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 2 - 0 Brighton

Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Monday, 25 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 2-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Everton

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 C Palace

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 So'ton

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-5 Arsenal

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 3-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Bolton

Monday, 18 October 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 0-6 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: My Chelsea team is by no means perfect, says manager Jose Mourinho

Jose Mourinho says he is content with Chelsea’s current position across all fronts but insists they can still improve.

Premier League: European players are suffering the loss of street football says Arsenal boss

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes societal changes and the loss of street football has affected European players..

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini denies being under pressure on eve of Manchester derby

Manuel Pellegrini has denied feeling the pressure from recent bad results as City prepare for Sunday's Manchester derby.

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property