White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Everton

Sunday, 30 November 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 1 - 0 Partizan

Thursday, 27 November 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Monday, 25 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Man City

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 13 March 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 The FA CupN Forest 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Portsmth

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 2-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Everton

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 C Palace

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 So'ton

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 December 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 M'boro

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-5 Arsenal

Tuesday, 09 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 3-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Bolton

Monday, 18 October 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Man Utd

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupOldham 0-6 Tottenham

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Liverpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Swansea manager Garry Monk defends Liverpool's Brendan Rodgers

Swansea manager Garry Monk has leapt to the defence of under-fire Liverpool counterpart Brendan Rodgers.

Premier League: West Brom manager Alan Irvine sees a defensive weakness in Arsenal

West Brom manager Alan Irvine hopes Arsenal's gung-ho attitude will be their undoing at The Hawthorns on Saturday.

Premier League: Southampton manager Ronald Koeman confident of continued success

Manager Ronald Koeman believes Southampton can thrive this term and is relishing taking on the Premier League big boys.

Mail Box

Don't Write Arsenal Off Yet (For Third)

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox, which also suggests Manchester City should look to bin Manuel Pellegrini. Can he take them any further?

Sanchez: A Sliding Doors Moment For Pool

One Liverpool fan regrets the club's failure to sign Alexis Sanchez and thinks Brendan Rodgers and Co should now target the domestic cups. A lot has changed in 12 months...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property