Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Tottenham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 April 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Man City

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 14 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 09 March 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 Leicester

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Portsmth

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 3-4 Man City

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 13:00 The FA CupMan City 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 C Palace

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Charlton

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 M'boro

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Wolves

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 23 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCoventry 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 So'ton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Fulham

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 August 2003

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 0-2 PSV

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Marcos Rojo says Angel Di Maria is most talented Man Utd player

Marcos Rojo believes Angel Di Maria is the most talented player at Manchester United and has backed him to show that this season.

Sepp Blatter will not attend the Women's World Cup final

Sepp Blatter will not travel to Canada for the final of the women's World Cup on July 5 for personal reasons.

Manchester United's pre-season clash with San Jose moved

Manchester United's International Champions Cup game against San Jose has been moved.

Mail Box

Arsenal Only Need Two More (As Ever)

One Chelsea fan still doesn't see Arsenal as title contenders, plus we have thoughts on Petr Cech, Sergio Ramos, Heurelho Gomes, Paulinho and Arsenal Denilson...

Cech To Arsenal Has Been On The Cards For Years

We have happy Arsenal fans regarding their new goalkeeper, plus thoughts on Jose vs Arsene, transfer bulls**t, like-for-like Liverpool, WWC and population pedantry...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company