Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 April 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Man City

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 14 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 09 March 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 Leicester

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Portsmouth

Wednesday, 04 February 2004

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 3-4 Man City

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 25 January 2004

  • 13:00 The FA CupMan City 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 January 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 C Palace

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Charlton

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 2-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 21 December 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Man Utd

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 4-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-2 Wolves

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 23 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Sunday, 26 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Everton

Sunday, 28 September 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 24 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCoventry 0-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Southampton

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Fulham

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 August 2003

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 0-2 PSV

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Everton remain in top-four hunt with victory over Manchester United

Everton secured a Premier League double over Man United and former boss David Moyes with a 2-0 victory at Goodison Park.

Premier League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger pleased with display in 3-0 win at Hull

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger was pleased with his side's performance as they eased to a 3-0 win over Hull City.

Premier League: Liverpool's Raheem Sterling best young player in Europe says Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has described Raheem Sterling as the best young player in Europe.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property