Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Tottenham

Sunday, 02 November 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 2 - 0 Brighton

Wednesday, 29 October 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man Utd

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Tottenham

Friday, 18 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man City

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birm'ham

Monday, 24 March 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 24 February 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 S'land

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 January 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Everton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 17:45 The FA CupSo'ton 4-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Charlton

Monday, 23 December 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Bolton

Sunday, 06 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 September 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 27 August 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 August 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 0-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 25 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchB'mouth 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 23 July 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchColchester 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: My Chelsea team is by no means perfect, says manager Jose Mourinho

Jose Mourinho says he is content with Chelsea’s current position across all fronts but insists they can still improve.

Premier League: European players are suffering the loss of street football says Arsenal boss

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes societal changes and the loss of street football has affected European players..

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini denies being under pressure on eve of Manchester derby

Manuel Pellegrini has denied feeling the pressure from recent bad results as City prepare for Sunday's Manchester derby.

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property