White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Besiktas

Thursday, 02 October 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

Emirates Stadium

Last Game

Arsenal 1 - 1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man Utd

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-3 Tottenham

Friday, 18 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man City

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birmingham

Monday, 24 March 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 24 February 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 January 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Everton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 17:45 The FA CupSouthampton 4-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Charlton

Monday, 23 December 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 West Brom

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Bolton

Sunday, 06 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 September 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Southampton

Tuesday, 27 August 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 August 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 0-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 25 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBournemth 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 23 July 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchColchester 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Alan Pardew's job as Newcastle manager remains safe for now

Sky sources understand that Alan Pardew’s job as manager of Newcastle United remains safe for the time being.

Premier League: Liverpool goalkeeper Simon Mignolet not feeling the pressure

Liverpool goalkeeper Simon Mignolet has insisted that he is not feeling under pressure despite receiving criticism.

Premier League: Robin van Persie has confidence in Manchester United

Robin van Persie believes Manchester United are growing stronger every day and says a top-four finish is "realistic".

Mail Box

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

It's A Bit Sexy, This Southampton Side...

Could Southampton be this year's Southampton? We have an eclectic mailbox that features Man United, Liverpool, Arsenal and lots more. Come on in...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property