White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Newcastle

Sunday, 26 October 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 5 - 1 Asteras Tripoli

Thursday, 23 October 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 5-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man Utd

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Tottenham

Friday, 18 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man City

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birm'ham

Monday, 24 March 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 24 February 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 S'land

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 January 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Everton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 17:45 The FA CupSo'ton 4-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Charlton

Monday, 23 December 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremS'land 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Bolton

Sunday, 06 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 September 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 27 August 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 August 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 0-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 25 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchB'mouth 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 23 July 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchColchester 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Van Gaal hints former Barcelona keeper Valdes could stay at Manchester United

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has refused to rule out the possibility of signing goalkeeper Victor Valdes.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman looking at European challenge sparked by Dusan Tadic

Ronald Koeman believes Dusan Tadic can spark Southampton into a challenge for Champions League football next season.

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini confident Joe Hart will sign new Manchester City deal

Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini says he is confident that England goalkeeper Joe Hart will sign a new contract.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property