White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

The Hawthorns

Last Game

West Brom 3 - 3 Tottenham

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-4 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 5-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 27 April 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man Utd

Monday, 21 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-3 Tottenham

Friday, 18 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Man City

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birmingham

Monday, 24 March 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Tottenham

Monday, 24 February 2003

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-1 Sunderland

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 29 January 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 12 January 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-3 Everton

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 17:45 The FA CupSouthampton 4-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 Charlton

Monday, 23 December 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-3 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 December 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 West Brom

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 November 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremSunderland 2-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 03 November 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 20 October 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Bolton

Sunday, 06 October 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 15 September 2002

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Southampton

Tuesday, 27 August 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 August 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 0-1 Tottenham

Thursday, 25 July 2002

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBournemth 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 23 July 2002

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchColchester 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Alan Pardew confident Newcastle will strengthen in summer

Alan Pardew is already lining up a number of summer additions at Newcastle, with loanee Loic Remy still a top target.

Premier League: Paul Lambert wants to stay and improve Aston Villa

Paul Lambert insists he wants to stay at Aston Villa and is targeting signings to fire the club up the top flight.

Premier League: Manchester United's Juan Mata insists the future is bright at Old Trafford

Juan Mata is confident Man United will have a successful future under David Moyes, but says everyone must pull together.

Mail Box

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

City: Bottle Jobs, A Laughing Stock...

There are some harsh words for Manchester City and Manuel Pellegrini in the Mailbox this morning, as well as some rather nicer ones for Tony Pulis and his magic hat...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property