The King Power Stadium

Next Game

Leicester v Tottenham

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 2 - 1 Burnley

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 18 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 13 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 S'land

Sunday, 24 February 2002

  • 15:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 February 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 05 February 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Bolton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Newcastle

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupTottenham 5-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Everton

Wednesday, 16 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 11 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 6-0 Bolton

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 03 December 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Bolton

Thursday, 29 November 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 04 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 15 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTranmere 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-5 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 19 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Chelsea

Thursday, 13 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Torquay

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 20 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 20:15 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTottenham 3-0 Fiorentina

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMillwall 1-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchReading 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-5 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-1 Wycombe

Thursday, 19 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeyton Or 0-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Martin Skrtel's late header earns Liverpool 2-2 draw with Arsenal

A 97th-minute bullet header from defender Martin Skrtel earned Liverpool a 2-2 draw with Arsenal at Anfield on Sunday.

Transfer news: Labour MP Iain Wright warns Hartlepool against signing Ched Evans

Labour MP Iain Wright has told Hartlepool to "think again" over their interest in signing convicted rapist Ched Evans.

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property