Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Tottenham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 18 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 13 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 S'land

Sunday, 24 February 2002

  • 15:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 February 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 05 February 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Bolton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Newcastle

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupTottenham 5-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Everton

Wednesday, 16 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 11 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 6-0 Bolton

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 03 December 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Bolton

Thursday, 29 November 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 04 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 15 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTranmere 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-5 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 19 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Chelsea

Thursday, 13 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Torquay

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 20 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 20:15 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTottenham 3-0 Fiorentina

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMillwall 1-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchReading 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-5 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-1 Wycombe

Thursday, 19 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeyton Or 0-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Copa America: Chile beat Argentina 4-1 on penalties

Hosts Chile won the Copa America for the first time thanks to a 4-1 penalty shoot-out success over Argentina after the final ended goalless.

Sergio Ramos has refused to discuss interest from Manchester United

Real Madrid defender Sergio Ramos has raised further question marks over his future after a coy response concerning interest from Manchester United.

Van Persie 'agrees Fenerbahce terms'

Manchester United striker Robin van Persie is close to joining Fenerbahce after reportedly agreeing terms with the Turkish club.

Mail Box

Has Everyone Forgotten About Khedira?

Sami Khedira is one of the signings of the summer and yet he's flown completely under the radar. Plus Dommy S's views of women's football get a right old shoeing...

Women's Success Won't Alter Viewing Habits

The Women's World Cup hasn't inspired everyone. Also in the Mailbox: a plastic's guide to Brazil, Nani regrets, tears over Henry, and The Beach Boys...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company