White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Partizan

Thursday, 27 November 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

The KC Stadium

Last Game

Hull City 1 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday, 23 November 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 18 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 13 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 S'land

Sunday, 24 February 2002

  • 15:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 February 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 05 February 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Bolton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Newcastle

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupTottenham 5-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Everton

Wednesday, 16 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 11 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 6-0 Bolton

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 03 December 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Bolton

Thursday, 29 November 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 04 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 M'boro

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 15 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTranmere 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-5 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 19 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Chelsea

Thursday, 13 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Torquay

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 20 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 20:15 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTottenham 3-0 Fiorentina

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMillwall 1-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchReading 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPortsmth 2-5 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-1 Wycombe

Thursday, 19 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeyton Or 0-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund to qualify for last 16

Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund 2-0 at the Emirates to qualify for the knockout phase of the Champions League.

Champions League: Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid both victorious, Monaco win at Leverkusen

Real Madrid won 1-0 at Basel to stay perfect in the Champions League, while Atletico and Monaco also claimed victories.

Champions League: Liverpool share points with 2-2 draw at Ludogorets in Group B

Liverpool drew 2-2 away to Ludogorets to keep their Champions League dream alive with one game left in Group B.

Mail Box

Mails: Quit Massaging Mourinho's Ego

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox after it was claimed that the Chelsea boss has transformed Cesc Fabregas into a complete player. Plus, more on Arsenal...

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property