Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 April 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leeds

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 17:35 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 24 March 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 18 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Charlton

Wednesday, 13 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Tottenham

Sunday, 10 March 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 06 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Sunderland

Sunday, 24 February 2002

  • 15:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 17 February 2002

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Leicester

Tuesday, 05 February 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Bolton

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 12:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Newcastle

Wednesday, 23 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupTottenham 5-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Everton

Wednesday, 16 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupCoventry 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremIpswich 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 09 January 2002

  • 20:05 Capital One CupChelsea 2-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Ipswich

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-0 Fulham

Tuesday, 11 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 6-0 Bolton

Saturday, 08 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Tottenham

Monday, 03 December 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Bolton

Thursday, 29 November 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 04 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremLeeds 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Middlesbro'

Sunday, 21 October 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-2 Tottenham

Monday, 15 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTranmere 0-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 29 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-5 Man Utd

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 19 September 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Tottenham

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Chelsea

Thursday, 13 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Torquay

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Southampton

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Monday, 20 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 20:15 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 08 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTottenham 3-0 Fiorentina

Tuesday, 07 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton Town 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMillwall 1-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 01 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchReading 0-2 Tottenham

Wednesday, 25 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPortsmouth 2-5 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-1 Wycombe

Thursday, 19 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeyton Or 0-2 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 1-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti hails Cristiano Ronaldo

Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti hailed the 'sacrifices' made by Cristiano Ronaldo in the 1-0 win over Bayern Munich.

Hugo Lloris says Tottenham can't get any worse after torrid campaign

Hugo Lloris admits it will be difficult for Spurs to be any worse next season following a torrid league campaign.

Champions League: Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola proud despite Real Madrid loss

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola was proud of his side's performance, despite their 1-0 first-leg defeat to Real Madrid.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property