The KC Stadium

Next Game

Hull City v Tottenham

Sunday, 23 November 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 1 - 2 Stoke

Sunday, 09 November 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Bradford

Sunday, 08 April 2001

  • 13:30 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Coventry

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 16:00 The FA CupWest Ham 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Stockport

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 February 2001

  • 20:00 The FA CupCharlton 2-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeyton Or 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Monday, 18 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 3-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 19 November 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 S'land

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man City

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 11 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ligue 1: Lyon held by Bastia, Monaco grind out a point, Rennes climb

Lyon missed out on the opportunity to leapfrog Marseille in to second place in Ligue 1 as they were held 0-0 by Bastia.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger is frustrated by loss to Man United

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger insists his side should have got something from their 2-1 loss to Manchester United.

Premier League: Van Gaal stays grounded after first away win propels United into the top-four

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal played down his side’s first away win of the season at Arsenal.

Mail Box

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

United Fans Would Gladly Take Wilshere

That's the message to any Arsenal fans who don't appreciate the midfielder. Plus, plenty on everyone's current favourite football club chairman and a wee question about fandom...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property