Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Bradford

Sunday, 08 April 2001

  • 13:30 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Coventry

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 16:00 The FA CupWest Ham 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Stockport

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 February 2001

  • 20:00 The FA CupCharlton 2-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeyton Or 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Middlesbro'

Monday, 18 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 3-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 19 November 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Sunderland

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man City

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 11 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Roberto Martinez hails Everton players after win over Manchester United

Roberto Martinez saluted the focus and adaptability of his Everton squad after a 2-0 victory over Manchester United.

Transfer news: Atletico Mineiro to take Nicolas Anelka to FIFA

Atletico Mineiro president Alexandre Kalil has said that he is considering taking Nicolas Anelka to FIFA.

Premier League: David Moyes admits defensive errors cost Manchester United at Everton

David Moyes feels Man Utd conceded 'terrible goals' on his return to Everton and says missing out on the top four hurts.

Mail Box

That's Why We Didn't Want Jose At United

There is plenty of reaction to Mourinho's antics (Isn't that exactly what he wanted?) plus thoughts on Connor Wickham, Fabio Borini, beach balls and Tim Sherwood...

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property