Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Tottenham

Sunday, 05 April 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 4 - 3 Leicester

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 4-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 17 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 10 April 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Bradford

Sunday, 08 April 2001

  • 13:30 The FA CupArsenal 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Coventry

Sunday, 11 March 2001

  • 16:00 The FA CupWest Ham 2-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Stockport

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 07 February 2001

  • 20:00 The FA CupCharlton 2-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeyton Or 0-1 Tottenham

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 12:00 Barclays PremIpswich 3-0 Tottenham

Wednesday, 27 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 M'boro

Monday, 18 December 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBradford 3-3 Tottenham

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Leicester

Sunday, 19 November 2000

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 S'land

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Derby

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCoventry 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 4-3 Tottenham

Tuesday, 26 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Brentford

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man City

Tuesday, 19 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Tottenham

Monday, 11 September 2000

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Everton

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Barclays PremM'boro 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Luis Suarez rules out joining any English club but Liverpool

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar: Steven Fletcher scores hat-trick in European Qualifier

Gibraltar scored their first competitive goal, but Steven Fletcher's hat-trick helped Scotland win 6-1 at Hampden Park.

Mail Box

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company