White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Newcastle

Sunday, 26 October 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 5 - 1 Asteras Tripoli

Thursday, 23 October 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBurnley 4-2 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 05 May 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 16:00 The FA CupTottenham 0-2 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Portsmth Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 17:20 The FA CupFulham 0-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 28 February 2010

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 24 February 2010

  • 20:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Bolton Report

Sunday, 21 February 2010

  • 16:15 Barclays PremWigan 0-3 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 14 February 2010

  • 13:30 The FA CupBolton 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 1-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 03 February 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupLeeds 1-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 17:15 The FA CupTottenham 2-2 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 20 January 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 4-0 Peterboro Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 16 December 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 December 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 9-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-0 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPreston 1-5 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 20 September 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupDoncaster 1-5 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 23 August 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremHull City 1-5 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 16 August 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 09 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 3-0 Olympiakos Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchSouth China 2-0 Tottenham Report

Friday, 31 July 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays Asia TrophyHull City 0-3 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 11:00 Barclays Asia TrophyWest Ham 0-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 26 July 2009

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 0-2 Celtic Report

Friday, 24 July 2009

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-1 Barcelona Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterboro 0-4 Tottenham

Friday, 17 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchB'mouth 0-3 Tottenham

Wednesday, 15 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchExeter 0-3 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property