White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v Asteras Tripoli

Thursday, 23 October 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group C

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 4 - 1 Tottenham

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 W Brom Report

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-3 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 13 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 0-1 R Madrid Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 05 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueR Madrid 4-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 09 March 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 0-0 AC Milan Report

Sunday, 06 March 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 3-3 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 3-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 02 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 30 January 2011

  • 16:30 The FA CupFulham 4-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 16 January 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 13:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 07 December 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTwente 3-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 28 November 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 24 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 3-0 W Bremen Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBolton 4-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 02 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 3-1 Inter Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 20 October 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueInter 4-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 4-1 Twente Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-4 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueW Bremen 2-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 25 August 2010

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingTottenham 4-0 Young Boys Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 17 August 2010

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingYoung Boys 3-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man City Report

Tuesday, 03 August 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBenfica 0-1 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 29 July 2010

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-4 Villarreal Report

Sunday, 25 July 2010

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-2 Sporting

Friday, 23 July 2010

  • 01:00 Friendly MatchNew York Red Bulls 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchSan Jose 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchB'mouth 0-4 Tottenham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Carragher: Balotelli will leave Liverpool next season

Jamie Carragher does not believe Mario Balotelli will remain with the club next season.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers rues defensive mistakes in Real Madrid defeat

Brendan Rodgers says he could have asked for no more from his side after seeing them taken apart by Real Madrid.

Champions League: Real Madrid ease past Liverpool with 3-0 win at Anfield

Real Madrid produced a first-half masterclass as they overpowered Liverpool 3-0 in the Champions League at Anfield.

Mail Box

Oh Mario - Why Always Meh?

Come on in and play the Liverpool blame game. Is it the fault of Rodgers, Balotelli, Mignolet, Johnson, Markovic or Lovren? Plus, Arsenal fans annoyed in victory...

Do Man City Have A 'Small Mentality'?

That's one claim in the mailbox after Vincent Kompany focused on a few hundred CSKA fans sneaking into the ground instead of City blowing a two-goal lead...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property