Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-2 West Brom Report

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-3 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 13 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 0-1 R Madrid Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Stoke City Report

Tuesday, 05 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueR Madrid 4-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 09 March 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 0-0 AC Milan Report

Sunday, 06 March 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 3-3 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 3-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 02 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 30 January 2011

  • 16:30 The FA CupFulham 4-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 16 January 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 13:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 Charlton Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 07 December 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTwente 3-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 28 November 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 24 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 3-0 W Bremen Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBolton 4-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 02 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 3-1 Inter Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 20 October 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueInter 4-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueTottenham 4-1 Twente Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 21 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 1-4 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueW Bremen 2-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 25 August 2010

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingTottenham 4-0 Young Boys Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 17 August 2010

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingYoung Boys 3-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 Man City Report

Tuesday, 03 August 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBenfica 0-1 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 29 July 2010

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 1-4 Villarreal Report

Sunday, 25 July 2010

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-2 Sporting

Friday, 23 July 2010

  • 01:00 Friendly MatchNew York Red Bulls 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchSan Jose 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBournemth 0-4 Tottenham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United confirm Paul Scholes is assisting Ryan Giggs

Manchester United have confirmed Paul Scholes is at Carrington assisting interim boss Ryan Giggs.

Premier League: Bryan Roy says Louis van Gaal wants Manchester United job

Bryan Roy believes Louis van Gaal wants to be Man United boss, and that he would be a 'revelation' at Old Trafford.

Premier League: Manchester City's Pablo Zabaleta vows to keep fighting

Pablo Zabaleta has warned Liverpool that the title race is far from finished and says Man City will keep fighting.

Mail Box

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

Presenting Both Sides Of The Moyes Argument

One of the finest damn Mailboxes this MC has ever had the pleasure of creating, with sensible thoughts on Moyes et al. Some are happy, some are worried but all are eloquent...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property