Old Trafford

Next Game

Man Utd v Tottenham

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-4 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 29 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremQPR 1-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 15 April 2012

  • 18:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-5 Chelsea Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 01 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 07 March 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Stevenage Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 16:10 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 26 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 5-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 19 February 2012

  • 14:00 The FA CupStevenage 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 5-0 Newcastle Report

Monday, 06 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wigan Report

Friday, 27 January 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 22 January 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan City 3-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 Cheltenhm Report

Tuesday, 03 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 19:30 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 22 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 18 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 S'land Report

Thursday, 15 December 2011

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueShamrock 0-4 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 11 December 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 30 November 2011

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-2 PAOK S'nika Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Tottenham Report

Monday, 21 November 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 03 November 2011

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueRubin 1-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 30 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 QPR Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 20 October 2011

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-0 Rubin Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 02 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Thursday, 29 September 2011

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Shamrock Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke 0-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 18 September 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 4-0 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 15 September 2011

  • 18:00 Europa LeaguePAOK S'nika 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-5 Man City Report

Thursday, 25 August 2011

  • 20:00 Europa League QualTottenham 0-0 Hearts Report

Monday, 22 August 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 18 August 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualHearts 0-5 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 17:15 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-1 Ath Bilbao Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 2-3 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 20:15 Friendly MatchPirates 1-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChiefs 1-0 Tottenham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal 1 Chelsea 0: Gunners win Community Shield

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain scored as Arsenal won the Community Shield with a 1-0 victory over Chelsea, with Arsene Wenger finally beating Jose Mourinho.

Angel Di Maria poised for medical ahead of move to PSG

Manchester United's Angel Di Maria is expected to undergo a medical in the next 24 hours ahead of a move to PSG.

Mourinho plans to manage into his 70s

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes he is a better manager than he was 10 years ago - and he wants to continue until he's in his 70s.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company