Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v Tottenham

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

White Hart Lane

Last Game

Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 02 May 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-4 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 29 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremQPR 1-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 15 April 2012

  • 18:00 The FA CupTottenham 1-5 Chelsea Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSunderland 0-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 01 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 07 March 2012

  • 19:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 Stevenage Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 16:10 Barclays PremTottenham 1-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 26 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 5-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 19 February 2012

  • 14:00 The FA CupStevenage 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 5-0 Newcastle Report

Monday, 06 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 Wigan Report

Friday, 27 January 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 22 January 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan City 3-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupTottenham 3-0 Cheltenham Report

Tuesday, 03 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-1 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 19:30 Barclays PremNorwich 0-2 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 22 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 18 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Sunderland Report

Thursday, 15 December 2011

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueShamrock 0-4 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 11 December 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 30 November 2011

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-2 PAOK S'nika Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-3 Tottenham Report

Monday, 21 November 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-3 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 03 November 2011

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueRubin 1-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 30 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-1 QPR Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 20 October 2011

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham 1-0 Rubin Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 02 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Thursday, 29 September 2011

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueTottenham 3-1 Shamrock Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupStoke City 0-0 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 18 September 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 4-0 Liverpool Report

Thursday, 15 September 2011

  • 18:00 Europa LeaguePAOK S'nika 0-0 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 1-5 Man City Report

Thursday, 25 August 2011

  • 20:00 Europa League QualTottenham 0-0 Hearts Report

Monday, 22 August 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Tottenham Report

Thursday, 18 August 2011

  • 19:45 Europa League QualHearts 0-5 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 17:15 Friendly MatchTottenham 2-1 Ath Bilbao Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 2-3 Tottenham Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 20:15 Friendly MatchPirates 1-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChiefs 1-0 Tottenham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti hails Cristiano Ronaldo

Real Madrid boss Carlo Ancelotti hailed the 'sacrifices' made by Cristiano Ronaldo in the 1-0 win over Bayern Munich.

Hugo Lloris says Tottenham can't get any worse after torrid campaign

Hugo Lloris admits it will be difficult for Spurs to be any worse next season following a torrid league campaign.

Champions League: Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola proud despite Real Madrid loss

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola was proud of his side's performance, despite their 1-0 first-leg defeat to Real Madrid.

Mail Box

Of Course People Remember How You Won

Some have said that it doesn't matter how Chelsea played as long as they won, but is that true? Plus, we've found the one chap who enjoyed Tuesday's game...

Chelsea Got A Result, What's The Problem?

There is plenty of 'that's 90 minutes I'll never get back' sentiment about Chelsea's 'performance' in Madrid, but at least one person thinks they did what was required...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property