Next Game

Watford v Millwall

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 1 - 1 Watford

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 QPR Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 4-1 Hartlepool Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Cardiff Report

Friday, 10 December 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Scunthrpe Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-6 Watford Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 1-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAldershot 0-3 Watford Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBarnet 1-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBoreham Wd 0-5 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal not envious of City's star-studded squad

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal insists he has no reason to be jealous of City's squad ahead of Sunday's derby.

Premier League: Jose Mourinho says his Chelsea team is 'not perfect'

Jose Mourinho says he is content with Chelsea's current position across all fronts but insists they can still improve.

Premier League: European players are suffering loss of street football, says Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes societal changes and the loss of street football has affected European players..

Mail Box

A Detailed Defence Of Alex Song And...

...lots more in a mailbox that takes in Manuel Pellegrini's woes, Steven Gerrard's future, Carlo Ancelotti, Alan Pardew and Alan Pardew's daughter. A fine read...

Is Ancelotti A Better Boss Than Mourinho?

That's one shout in the mailbox, although not as controversial as the mail imploring Jose Mourinho to sign Steven Gerrard in January so he can win the title he deserves...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property