Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Watford

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 2 - 1 Watford

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 QPR Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 2-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 4-1 Hartlepool Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmouth Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Cardiff Report

Friday, 10 December 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Middlesbro' Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-6 Watford Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 1-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAldershot 0-3 Watford Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBarnet 1-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBoreham Wd 0-5 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Moyes frustrated by sacking

David Moyes is frustrated he was not given more time to build a team at Manchester United, according to a Sky source.

Premier League: Jose Mourinho ready to change Chelsea team against Liverpool

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho is ready to make wholesale changes to his starting XI for Sunday's encounter with Liverpool.

Chelsea goalkeeper Petr Cech to miss rest of Premier League and Champions League

Petr Cech will miss the remainder of Chelsea's season after suffering a shoulder injury in the draw at Atletico Madrid.

Mail Box

Presenting Both Sides Of The Moyes Argument

One of the finest damn Mailboxes this MC has ever had the pleasure of creating, with sensible thoughts on Moyes et al. Some are happy, some are worried but all are eloquent...

You've Had Your Fun, But Now It's Over

We have thoughts on David Moyes at the exit door, time-wasting, FIFA and the use of 'clever-quick' players rather than outright pace. It's an absolutely excellent Mailbox.

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property