Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Watford

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 0 - 1 Wolves

Friday, 26 December 2014, 17:30

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 QPR Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 4-1 Hartlepool Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Cardiff Report

Friday, 10 December 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Scunthrpe Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-6 Watford Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 1-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAldershot 0-3 Watford Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBarnet 1-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBoreham Wd 0-5 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger admits Olivier Giroud deserved his red card for headbutting Nedum Onuoha

Arsene Wenger admits Olivier Giroud deserved his red card for headbutting Nedum Onuoha in Arsenal's 2-1 win over QPR.

Premier League: Alexis Sanchez and Tomas Rosicky give 10-man Arsenal 2-1 win over QPR

Alexis Sanchez and Tomas Rosicky gave Arsenal a 2-1 win over QPR despite Olivier Giroud's second-half sending off.

Premier League: Manchester City respond to Chelsea's victory by winning at West Brom

Manchester City won 3-1 at West Brom to reduce the gap on Chelsea at the top of the Premier League back to three points.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property