Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Watford

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 QPR Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 4-1 Hartlepool Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Cardiff Report

Friday, 10 December 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-6 Watford Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 1-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAldershot 0-3 Watford Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBarnet 1-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBoreham Wd 0-5 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roberto Firmino eyeing trophy success at Liverpool after saying bye to Hoffenheim

Liverpool's £29m summer signing Roberto Firmino hopes to celebrate "a lot of success" at Anfield and 'can't wait test himself in the Premier League'.

Manchester United 'agree Matteo Darmian fee with Torino'

Manchester United have agreed a fee with Torino for Italy right-back Matteo Darmian, according to Sky Italia sources.

Juventus midfielder Paul Pogba not joining Barcelona this year

Barcelona have insisted they are "not planning" a move for Juventus midfielder Paul Pogba this calendar year.

Mail Box

Doesn't Delph To Arsenal Make More Sense?

We have reaction to our Top Ten regarding Philipp Lahm and Dave Mackay, why we all love Harry Kane, Fabian Delph to Arsenal and what United can get away with...

Why Is Kane More Likeable Than Carrick?

A Mailbox which covers topics including Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero, Robin van Persie, handballs, transfer reporting and Rodgers bingo. It's not us being mean...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company