Next Game

Watford v Swansea

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 2 - 0 Watford

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 QPR Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Hull City Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-3 Burnley Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupWatford 4-1 Hartlepool Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-1 Cardiff Report

Friday, 10 December 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-2 Scunthorpe Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-6 Watford Report

Tuesday, 14 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 1-2 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAldershot 0-3 Watford Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStevenage 0-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNorthamptn 3-3 Watford Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBarnet 1-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBoreham Wd 0-5 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Barcelona: Messi will stay for life

Lionel Messi will stay at Barcelona for "the rest of his life", according to the club¿s sporting director Robert Fernandez.

Insigne to stay at Napoli for life - Agent

Lorenzo Insigne intends to end his career with Napoli, scuppering hopes Arsene Wenger might have had of bringing the striker to The Emirates.

Gradel out and now Mings gets season KO

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has confirmed that £8million summer signing Tyrone Mings will miss the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Why Aren't Manchester City Criticised More?

Manchester City aren't being criticised enough for their spending. Also, the David De Gea situation is explained in full and we have a running Winners and Losers table.

Wenger Guilty Of The Most Negligent Of Acts

Arsene Wenger comes in for a lot of Danny Welbeck based flak in the Mailbox. We also have a happy Spurs fan, and someone pleading to stop the Van Gaal revisionism.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company